Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Harris.
Matt Harris
Matt Harris at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Harris

Sales Representative

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

I've been with Mercedes-Benz since my dad bought his 300D in 1980. That car made such an impression on me as a six year old boy, I gravitated towards the car business after graduating from UMass/Lowell in '96. Besides Andover, Smith Mercedes has been my home practically since then. I look forward to getting to know you and showing you the best vehicles in the world.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert product knowledge and delivery specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Matt Harris

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service at Smith Motors!!! Dave is..."

- SOGGYDOLLARSPLUMISLAND Verified Customer

Always wonderful service at Smith Motors!!! Dave is always helpful and happy. My tire was slowly leaking air and service Dept happily took care if it without charge. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Penny

Jul 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to this dealership for 25 years and..."

- JRDEP7 Verified Customer

I’ve been going to this dealership for 25 years and bought 10 cars from them and they never disappoint ‼️And I will keep going...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with Biily Crow and Wes Reed. They..."

- MAD108 Verified Customer

Great customer service with Biily Crow and Wes Reed. They go over and above to take care of their customer. Its always been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi

May 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your positive experience working with Billy and Wes here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent accommodation delivery and tutorial "

- lucigardner Verified Customer

I was never at the dealership.My price negotiation with Matt was outstanding.Also I appreciated his taking my Jag back to the Exeter, N.H. Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Luci, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Matt had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service. They provided what was..."

- AAAZZARITO Verified Customer

Very happy with the service. They provided what was needed in timely manner and they kept me. informed as to the progress. Thank you much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- RJRCOFFIN Verified Customer

I have been in and out of this dealership off and on for the past three years and I have never had any experience that was not outstanding. The costumer service and friendliness of the employees is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30,000 mile service"

- MARK_DAGOSTINO Verified Customer

Good location. Excellent service. Easy to make an appointment and nice waiting area. All service was covered under my service plan with not additional costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi Mark- Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Malfunction light on."

- CWEENIE1 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for combined service and repair of my suspension in the front drivers side. Service was prompt, and professional with an explanation of all the was needed to make my car safe to drive. Brought car in on Friday and was completed on Monday. A PLUS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger , Billy who was the technician who worked on my car.

Jan 14, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for the great review! We know service visits can be stressful so we aim to be as quick and professional as possible. Thanks for choosing Smith Motor Sales!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"flat tire service"

- MINNIEDMD Verified Customer

I brought in my car for a flat tire; it was fixed quickly ; agent was friendly and professional at the same time; good snacks as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny

Jan 08, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Minnie, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Team

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall schedule for change of recall item (airbags)"

- MERCEDESM3105 Verified Customer

Always when my car needs service , either schedule or unexpected, I am served with so much respect, always willing to help and answer any questions I have and very accommodating to my time needs. Thank you for such a wonderful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Regards, Smith Motors Sales of Haverhill Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615