Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Harris.
Matt Harris
Matt Harris at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Harris

Sales Representative

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

I've been with Mercedes-Benz since my dad bought his 300D in 1980. That car made such an impression on me as a six year old boy, I gravitated towards the car business after graduating from UMass/Lowell in '96. Besides Andover, Smith Mercedes has been my home practically since then. I look forward to getting to know you and showing you the best vehicles in the world.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert product knowledge and delivery specialist

54 Reviews of Matt Harris

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Smith for over 10 years and they..."

- PACKARD.AN Verified Customer

I have been coming to Smith for over 10 years and they are all more like a family than a dealership. Exceptional and professional service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc for the past decade. We appreciate your loyalty to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding!..."

- MBKEVIN Verified Customer

Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding! We have been doing business with Smith Motor Sales for about 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I..."

- thelimoguy Verified Customer

Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I wouldn’t trust any other dealer with my automobile & I’m totally delighted with their service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dependable and reliable. Ready And able to solve..."

- RSCARYPC Verified Customer

Dependable and reliable. Ready And able to solve problems. Your pick up service and delivery very helpful. Everyone who has helped us has been courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger

Jan 24, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Matt, Nicholas, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good about this company and its..."

- crawan Verified Customer

I cannot say enough good about this company and its people. Randy is my main man and his customer service is exemplary. I am COO of a Mortgage Lender and I know all about good and bad service. Wagner is down the street from me and maybe would be more convenient however Randy takes convenience to another level. I will always buy from Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Your feedback on your recent experience working with Randy is just what we hope for all our customers. It is wonderful to hear comments like "his customer service is exemplary". Randy and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers for over 15 years and whenever we..."

- LYGANGI Verified Customer

We have been customers for over 15 years and whenever we are looking for a vehicle, this is where we go. Quality friendly service in all departments without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Matt, Tom, and the team had the opportunity to work with you, again! and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my second Mercedes at Smith Motors .. I have always..."

- PAULAKESSLEN Verified Customer

This my second Mercedes at Smith Motors .. I have always been treated with courtesy and respect .. I also have been extremely satisfied with the service department .. the sales people( Mark and Randy).. were especially helpful in completing my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Randy Wheeler , Mark Womboldt

Aug 17, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Paula, It's great to hear that Mark and Randy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual."

- M.PASQUALE Verified Customer

I can always depend on Smith Motors for friendly and reliable service. I've been buying and servicing all of my cars at Smith Motors for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department at Smith Motors worked relentlessly..."

- mark@jbllclaw.com Verified Customer

The sales department at Smith Motors worked relentlessly to acquire exactly the car I wanted, a very difficult feat during this insane pandemic. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Charles Chadder , Justin, Despres **** & Marc Womboldt *****

Jul 11, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mark! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service at Smith Motors!!! Dave is..."

- SOGGYDOLLARSPLUMISLAND Verified Customer

Always wonderful service at Smith Motors!!! Dave is always helpful and happy. My tire was slowly leaking air and service Dept happily took care if it without charge. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Penny

Jul 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD