Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Heilmann.
Matt Heilmann
Matt Heilmann at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
Refer Me
4.1

Matt Heilmann

Service Director

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Matt Heilmann

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my..."

- HHILL6 Verified Customer

such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my oil changed, no appointment needed which was great considering my busy schedule! thank you staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee.Clean..."

- MKPROS61 Verified Customer

Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee. Clean service area and waiting area. Staying within the 6 feet distance and great idea with the "need to be clean "sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you telling us how your experience went!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike always takes good care of me. The manager was..."

- JOYOFLIFEBOUTIQUE Verified Customer

Mike always takes good care of me. The manager was fantastic and very nice also. They got me right in and went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Weiss, Mike Murphy

Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. Mike will be happy to hear you are satisfied with your experience!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing..."

- JONES.BRIANCA90 Verified Customer

Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing with service. Highly recommend this location to friends and to family to buy a car or a suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! Be sure to call us if you need anything.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong..."

- MICHAELCMCCRAY Verified Customer

Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong with my car when I described the problem to him. He is the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Colin will be happy to know you had the best experience. Be on the look out for a review from Volkswagen!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the..."

- Alsmithx94 Verified Customer

Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the work was quick and reasonably priced. I was very concerned to see how many people working in the office area were maskless. It was about 50/50. Also, customers in the service area were without masks. I wish that they would take my health seriously by enforcing mask wearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

I apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We will address the improper mask wearing immediately.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism I..."

- SheShe Verified Customer

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism I received as a valued customer. The quality and speediness of the service was impeccable, As well as the social distancing, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Volkswagen always wants to know how we did so any opportunity you get to provide your feedback is much appreciated.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change and I was in and out quickly...."

- KGALLAGHER3 Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and I was in and out quickly. Just the way I like it. When they were done they washed my car and return the keys to me. I . When they were done they washed my car and return the keys to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Kash

Oct 14, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Were glad they were able to get you in and our quickly! Thank you for your review.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with my service would definitely recommend. I..."

- MDAVIIS1226 Verified Customer

Satisfied with my service would definitely recommend. I sure hope this level of service continues in my future visits. Very pleased and nothing bad to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Oct 14, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review, it is very important that you are always satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We will make sure that your experience here is always a great one!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan...."

- WENMUSA Verified Customer

I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan. Everyone was pleasant to work with and the environment was clean. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback and five star review! Our team wants to always make sure that you are satisfied!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,903

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,903

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,340

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,340

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,504

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$39,504

used 2011 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $12,854

2011 Toyota 4Runner

$12,854