Matt Kampfe
Matt Kampfe at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Matt Kampfe

Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Matt Kampfe

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and Mark were super helpful to me after being left in the dark by Dave. No one told me my salesman no longer worked there until I called in and got things sorted with Matt and Mark. They went above an More

by Launchpad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cerni, David Basile

Jul 07, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Matt and Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie really listened and found exactly what we wanted. Buying was easy and painless. We will be back. More

by carlschumacher
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer, Rider Funez , Connor Chackman, Tommie Connally, Frankie Wilcox

Sep 26, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy to hear that Frankie provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy helped me into the truck I've wanted for years & I could not say no with the deal he gave me. Great guy working for you to get you the deal you want. Can't say how much I was surprised he got me exact More

by Anoa324
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Carney

Aug 25, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Andy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward and easy to deal with. Was impressed with the speed at which I was in and out of the dealership. Highly recommend them ! More

by Subydave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer, Jeff Miller , Connor Chackman

Aug 22, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you!Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was excellent, we were treated like gold and were helped to get the right deal. With Matt's expertise we got the right vehicle at the right price. More

by daveyjonze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Jul 10, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Matt and the team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was both professional and a lot fun to work with! More

by CHGator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker, Ted Vaughan

Jul 01, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Matt and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate the professionalism that i received while i was at Brandon dodge i definitely would recommend sending someone there if there in the market for a vehicle i definitely myself will be retu More

by Jeffhageman311
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy, Jeff, to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. One of my best experiences at a dealership. I will definitely recommend this dealership and all the friendly staff that work here. More

by Richrohl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Vallee

Mar 25, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Rich, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Matt and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Dodge has been the best buying experience I've ever had! Matt and Jeff made me feel welcome and exited about my new RAM. Matt was informative every step of the way, and I couldn't have had a bett More

by donny.anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller

Dec 15, 2020

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Donny, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Matt, Jeff, and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,430
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,527
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,404
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,323
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,456
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,148
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive