Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Kremer.
Matt Kremer
Matt Kremer at Courtesy Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Kremer

Sales

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Matt is originally from Pensacola, FL, but considers himself a Louisvillian since he moved here at the age of 10. He really is a big kid that puts his heart into everything he does. Except for life risking activities, he does not put his heart into life risking activities like; skydiving, or anything height related. He appreciates keeping risks on the game board. All jokes aside, he takes the needs of his customers very seriously. Matt's creative energy makes the car buying experience fun and engaging.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Matt Kremer

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When Matt found out what I was looking for he got right..."

- Michael.ward59

When Matt found out what I was looking for he got right on it to try and find the truck other dealer ships didn’t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc , Michelle in finance was super

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new truck from Courtesy GMC in 2019 and had..."

- Drexel

I purchased a new truck from Courtesy GMC in 2019 and had such a pleasurable experience from from their professional staff and salesman that I returned in 2020 and purchased another truck. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"WORK HARD FOR YOU"

- JDB369

They tirelessly work to get you the best deal and do the best work when it comes to service. Personnel are polite and courteous to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Johnson

Apr 26, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for recognizing our efforts! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Buick GMC

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Tmart71087

Great service. They listen to what I have to say and follow through with everything they tell me. I've never had a problem with any business I've done at Courtesy Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Singleton

Mar 21, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denali"

- Griff

Very satisfied with sales person. Finance and parts Department. They had a very good selection of the type of vehicle I was interested in on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. We hope to see you soon!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stephenpayne78

I was impressed with the professional and expedited service. Matt was my salesman and he was honest and upfront. I also dealt directly with John the sales manager. He worked with me to get to the truck I wanted at the price and payment I had in mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience!"

- KJ

Buying a car isn’t the most pleasant thing to do, ha! Matt was the absolute best, he made it an easy experience. I would invite anyone to go to Courtrsy Buick, ask for Matt and take a test drive, I LOVE my Envision. Thank you Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle, she was fabulous!

Jan 30, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

KJ, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very customer friendly "

- cwallace1114

I have never bought a vehicle and left dealership pissed off. I did here and I dont really think anybody cared about it at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Bell

Sep 21, 2018

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We are completely shocked to hear this. We were given the impression that you were happy with the way our staff attended to your specific situation. Our intention is to serve you to your complete satisfaction. We wish we could’ve helped more with the confidential and personal factors that affected the cost of the vehicle. We truly did the best we could for you. I know that both Matt and John offered an honest deal and remained polite and respectful throughout the process. We are still your advocate and hope in the future we will have the opportunity to prove that.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another vehicle purchase...."

- Mike1223

Once again I made another vehicle purchase at Courtesy Buick GMC. This purchase experience was just like my others....easy, friendly, and professional. Matt Kremer, Salesman, and Kody Waddell, Business Manager are excellent. Matt assisted me in showing the vehicles I WAS INTERESTED IN and not something else. Kody expedited and explained the paperwork in a professional and timely manner. I feel good about my car buying experience with this dealership and these employees. Therefore I'll continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Waddell, Business Mgr.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stands by his sell."

- Mike1223

A few months months ago my wife and I purchased a 2017 Arcadia Limited from Matt Kremer at Courtesy Buick. I visited the dealership a couple days ago to have the car serviced (oil/filter, tire rotation, etc...) I happened to see Matt in the show room and brought to his attention that a piece that attaches to the back of the second row passenger seat used to secure a child's seat was missing. I wanted to know how to go about replacing it. Matt immediately went to my car which was being serviced and concluded the missing component must have been missing when it was built. He then went to the Parts Manager and explained his findings and was instructed to get the part number and the part would be ordered and installed at no cost. The response from Matt and the Parts Manager from this dealership was "mind-blowing". No investigation, no questions, just a solution to my problem. That's another reason why I continue to purchase my vehicles from Courtesy Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,683

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,683

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,903

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,903

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,657

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,657

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,717

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,717

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,362

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,362

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,097

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,097