Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Johnson.
Ryan Johnson
Ryan Johnson at Courtesy Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Johnson

Sales Professional

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ryan Johnson

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Buick is a very nice dealership to work with...."

- dawnc

Courtesy Buick is a very nice dealership to work with. The last three vehicles I have bought the agents and the financial team worked with me to purchase just what I needed for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made buying my first car an easy, fast, and amazing..."

- Angiemcauliffe76

Ryan made buying my first car an easy, fast, and amazing experience. Highly recommend. If I ever look into another car I will definitely be returning. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied!! No complaints. Everyone Covid..."

- Dianalynn6318

100% satisfied!! No complaints. Everyone Covid Friendly and accommodating. My SUV was spotless. I will return and I have told everyone about my experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc, Arthur Wilson

Dec 12, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star service on my new car purchase. They made..."

- Malonefam

Five star service on my new car purchase. They made buying process seamless from beginning to end!! Ryan was super knowledgable, very professional and efficient!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!! No hassle salesperson..."

- Richards.jones

Best car buying experience ever!! No hassle salesperson (Ryan Johnson) plus great finance personnel. I would highly recommend this dealership. Big thumbs up to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc , Mr Radcliffe

Jul 18, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Richards, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very glad to drive to Louisville in order to go..."

- wes

We were very glad to drive to Louisville in order to go to courtesy GMC/Buick. We bought the car we wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody

Jun 03, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Wes, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the way they handle business with all..."

- Peach6995

Very impressed with the way they handle business with all the problems going on. Ryan our salesman was fantastic!!!!! We were very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance dept lady awsome!!!!!!!!

Apr 30, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear we were able to help you out! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"WORK HARD FOR YOU"

- JDB369

They tirelessly work to get you the best deal and do the best work when it comes to service. Personnel are polite and courteous to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kremer

Apr 26, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for recognizing our efforts! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Buick GMC

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very welcomed by Ryan Johnson! He is extremely..."

- rondicobb

We were very welcomed by Ryan Johnson! He is extremely knowledgeable,patient,helpful and made our purchase so easy! He explained every detail to us ! He was so friendly and gave so many instructions that we are almost experts! Thank you Ryan, you are a very kind young man and so thrilled you were our salesman 😀 we will highly recommend you! Thank you so much! Rondi and Skip Cobb 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Ryan! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was, by far, the best experience we have had when..."

- Ckpsales

It was, by far, the best experience we have had when purchasing a new vehicle. The staff was well informed and treated us with the kind of help and assistance we needed. Kept us informed and worked to get finished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,683

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,683

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,903

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,903

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,657

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,657

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,717

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,717

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,362

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,362

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,097

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,097