Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Macnichol.
Matt Macnichol
Matt Macnichol at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Macnichol

Sales Representative

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Matt Macnichol

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the best sales person I ever had period, I felt..."

- Dfoxfamily15

Matt is the best sales person I ever had period, I felt like I could really truly trust him. I literally had three other appointments scheduled to buy a car, but it was Matt that sealed the deal for me and I appreciated the time and effort he gave me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Matt was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet! We appreciate your business, and this awesome review. We hope you enjoy your new car.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought over 30 new cars over the years and Bill..."

- MARIOPIERONI Verified Customer

I have bought over 30 new cars over the years and Bill Stasek Chevrolet has the friendliest, most professional and knowledgeable personnel of any dealership I’ve ever dealt with and by far! Simply stated, they made my vehicle purchase easy and fun instead of a chore or painful experience. I give them a 5 star plus rating out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve did a great job with my Silverado lease process. I..."

- johearn34

Steve did a great job with my Silverado lease process. I also had a change of heart with regard to an aftermarket accessory and he and Matt have been wonderful in getting that transaction cancelled and refunded back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nedanovski

Oct 29, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, and for your five-star rating! Congrats on your new Silverado. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and straightforward service. we were able to..."

- Chris Verified Customer

friendly and straightforward service. we were able to test the cars we had in mind. they explained the options in detail. thanks for the smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dziedzic, Joe Mclearen

Aug 31, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Chris, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and finally located our 16 year old..."

- Tammy Verified Customer

Great experience and finally located our 16 year old first car, this was a milestone purchase and we had a lot of fun, thanks to the team that made it happen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Tammy, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your 16 year old's first car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy with no problems. Salesman was very..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Quick and easy with no problems. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful showing me all the options of the vehicle and how to work them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dziedzic

Aug 01, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Mike! Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello I bought my 2020 Chevrolet Traverse on July 11 Matt..."

- dezzac1973.ks

Hello I bought my 2020 Chevrolet Traverse on July 11 Matt my salesman was very helpful and showed me how to set up my features on the car and answered all the questions I had. I did finance through my own bank but all the employees was very kind and friendly. I would recommend the 3 hour drive to all my friend when they look for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Matt! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope you'll enjoy your new Traverse!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Staff was the absolute best. Very..."

- LMMORRIS83 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Staff was the absolute best. Very friendly and detail oriented. They made me feel great and comfortable about my purchase. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales representative helped us (Matt) who was a..."

- me17 Verified Customer

Great sales representative helped us (Matt) who was a personable guy, honest, and not pushy. It was a far more painless experience than I’ve had buying cars in the past. I’d definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Principio

Jun 28, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bill Stasek Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took our car in for oil change. People were..."

- CROCDD Verified Customer

I took our car in for oil change. People were professional and courteous. Service was completed in a timely manner and a car wash was included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer

Jun 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bill Stasek Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,606

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,606

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $11,402

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$11,402

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,894

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,894

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,794

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,794

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $16,495

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$16,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,418

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,418