Matt Miller
Matt  Miller at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Matt Miller

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

I have been in the Sales Industry for about 5 months and absolutely love helping people find the perfect fit for their needs! You can probably find me out on the golf course when i’m not here at the Dealership! If you are in need of a new vehicle I would love to help you find it here at Fred Martin Superstore!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Matt Miller

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin is a great dealership to do business with. This is my second car that I have leased from them. More

by rhoward5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

rhoward5 responded

Thanks Fred Martin Superstore and the great Rob Zabel.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was great kept me updated every step of the way. Definitely will be back for my next vehicle More

by BAURDICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved her experience in the sales department and finance also. Matt and Kim were great to deal with. More

by tmellon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

tmellon responded

I think our overall experience was fantastic. We really appreciate all the hard work that Matt and Kim put into this transaction. Jerome the sales manager was great to work with also.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great! The entire experience at the dealership was 5 star! 2nd car I’ve got from them! More

by Scarletc3535
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and very friendly would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for their next vehicle. They answer every question help out with out of state buying it was definitely w More

by dana61193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams , Nick,Rizzotto

Jul 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new purchase, Dana! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and very friendly place to buy a car! I got the deal I was looking for and it was a very smooth process! More

by thezeusmoose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford

Jul 03, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always gone out of their way to get us in the right vehicle at the right price More

by STRAN21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson was very nice and not forceful with the sale. However my rear bumper is dented and my right license plate light is gone and wasn't fixed at time of purchase and I've had my new vehicle for More

by jfuller16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shook

Jun 10, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m sending everyone I know to this dealership. Great customer service and excellent deals. More

by Mr Hines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The selection of vehicles was a welcomed sight! We were efficiently helped by the front desk. The sales (Matt Miller, Mike Rutherford, John Rizzotto) & financing personnel (Rhonda Branca) were grea More

by triciac712
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford , Rhonda Branca

Apr 05, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, Tricia, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive