Mike Loucks
Mike Loucks at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Mike Loucks

Service Advisor

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.5
35 Reviews
4.5

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Mike Loucks

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience friendly courteous fast Friendly they did not try to sell me anything extra took care of all my needs More

by PHUNSIC1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco, William Monroe

Aug 15, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn't the place they advertise on t. v. and they put cars on there lot not fully checked but says there ready to go just bought a 17,000 dollar lemon and was lied to as well ,so maybe sta More

by crh.oct31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dowdall

Jul 28, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss this matter in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Jennifer Bittner Customer Relations Manager 330-753-4444 or email fmcares@fmcars.com

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with us and gave us a great deal on a lease. Their free oil changes is a great perk. More

by FRIEDT88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zabel , Emilee Mapes

Jun 30, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Would never go anywhere else to get my repairs or buy my vehicles More

by Lallison.fmcars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly people and really clean considering they were under construction will buy a car there again More

by MOMELON04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Rob were very informative, and listened to what I needed. I also like the service department and how they take care of Fred Martin customers More

by nancy.dragovich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shean

Jan 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Nancy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Joe and Rob had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy location….new clean facility….salesperson was easy to work with, wasn’t high pressure and the deal was fair for both parties More

by JBRO4746
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Swarm

Nov 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing crew could not ask for a better team to facilitate our purchase. Thank you . More

by Ryanfairbanks2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco, William Monroe, Michael Rutherford , Mathew Gorbe, Devon Richardson

Nov 14, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Ryan, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive