Matt Mujica
Matt  Mujica at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Matt Mujica

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews
5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Matt Mujica

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience. Went in for service on my 2022 CX-5, and Renee was wonderful as always. In the market for a used Mazda 3 for our family and looked while waiting. Fou More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Rene Gearst

Sep 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on y More

by Anselmo Azevedo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Anselmo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very helpful and took the stress out of buying a car at Mazda! More

by Liv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Liv, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't believe I was approved on this car i`ve tried so many places Thank you Matt More

by susyduran762
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was awesome, I love my new Camaro and I’m happy with the experience. More

by titacj101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan and Matt were amazing! They did a great job getting the car all set up for me! More

by Oliviarussellfox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Parker

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tried another Mazda dealer first and was very unhappy with my experience. I decided to keep looking and found Sport Mazda and was immediately impressed with their attitude and willingness to work with me More

by jerrybear14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt definitely was helpful. Made the payments work in my favor. I love the car so much. More

by sjoliverjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was amazing he made the process of buying my new car very easy. I highly recommend Matt More

by Bethv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is very good experience for buying my new car with Matt and Shane in Mazda Sport North. They are very friendly , very helpful and can be trusted. More

by Felix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive