Matt Omg
Matt Omg at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Omg

Admin

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.1
16 Reviews
4.1

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Matt Omg

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away from this dealership. We found a nice SUV for sale online and got ahold of the dealership after immediately finding the vehicle. Upon reaching out we had a woman Lisa help More

by jademedlin7109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a very good dealership very good atmosphere nice people that works inside and they Hound you was very good care More

by RONNIEPETERSON08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Aguirre, Kala Ezra Cullers, Benson Bansil , Nicholas Gregory, Michael Major

Feb 12, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales team and management flat out lied to us and made us waste our time twice in the same week!! More

by ocr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt from the service department was great ! Service guy was also really quick and friendly, didnt have to wait long More

by BASHIK287
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not truthful about wait time and totally disrespected my time. Has a 12:30 appointment and waited until 2:30 pm and during the time period every time I asked for status of estimate I was told any minute. A More

by AFIUMETTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 31, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Listened to what I had to say and kept me informed. I will come back to this location More

by jorikrasner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antim Patel

Nov 16, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Jori, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service in and out with no problem including washing the car.inside and out More

by sam.banisaid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Wittmeyer , Zak A, Don Barclay, Pavel Chukhray, Nicholas Gregory, Antim Patel, Jaime Ramirez

Oct 07, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Sam, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went well. Nothing negative to say; they definitely took good care of my car. More

by friendlysmile90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Matt and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always good service from here I am always satisfied with their service. The service team is very helpful More

by RAKESH1608
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak A, Antim Patel, Jaime Ramirez

Sep 13, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guy was very friendly at the dealer ship listened to everything I had to say then said don't worry that they will take care of everything More

by Debrashepard39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Wittmeyer , Zak A, Don Barclay, Pavel Chukhray, Nicholas Gregory, Antim Patel, Jaime Ramirez

Aug 28, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Debra! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $21,699
2014 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $37,999
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive