Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Pringle
Matt Pringle at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Matt Pringle

sales

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Matt Pringle

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and we were treated kindly and..."

- Byrds

Very professional and we were treated kindly and respectfully. Good experience!! Very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Matthew Knight

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love doing business with this dealership. Everyone is..."

- DARCY.D.DAWSON14 Verified Customer

I love doing business with this dealership. Everyone is professional, helpful and courteous. Salespeople, Matt and Connar both helped make this a fun and exciting experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the car buying was a great and..."

- MEGAN.C.ALLEMAN Verified Customer

From start to finish the car buying was a great and supportive experience. I will be a regular costumer here for a long time to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Dray Hester

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were quick, professional, and easy to speak to. I..."

- mboatright0293

They were quick, professional, and easy to speak to. I never felt like they were trying to give me the run around. Also, very cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Hudiburg Subaru.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in the first time just to look. The salesman we..."

- BC from Tuttle

We went in the first time just to look. The salesman we met, Dustin, did not pressure us at all. We found a model we liked and he answered all out questions. We applied online for financing with Subaru and the team at Hudiburg had a deal ready for us. Our second time there, we did a test drive and bought the car. Terrific all around experience. We would definitely buy here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Hudiburg Subaru.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Dawayne and Matt, primarily via email to..."

- FOXSARAHD Verified Customer

I worked with Dawayne and Matt, primarily via email to purchase my new car. They were expedient in responses and accommodating to my needs. I also informed Joel of a disability that prevents me from signing paperwork in the standard way and he made sure to work with me in the way I needed and didn't make a big deal about it. It was without a doubt the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda, Dawayne Hudson

May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Hudiburg Subaru. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. Please let us know what we can do you in the future.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am from out of state and I had a nice quick transaction..."

- SQUID48072 Verified Customer

I am from out of state and I had a nice quick transaction with a full tank. ALL 3 sales reps did great job on this transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, A.J. Heartfield

Nov 03, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foremost, specialest thank you's to Mr. Joel Ojeda and..."

- nishantshrestha

Foremost, specialest thank you's to Mr. Joel Ojeda and Mr. Freddy Londono! Simply put, it was a Blessed Experience! LORD BLESS THE HUDIBURG FAMILY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

The team here at Hudiburg Subaru is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Ryne, was very professional and..."

- donnajvaughn

Our sales person, Ryne, was very professional and attentive. He loved the Outback TouringXT, and shared all of his knowledge with us. I would definitely recommend Ryne to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryne Smith, Paula Dibler

Sep 10, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

donnajvaughn, thank you so much for your feedback! Ryne will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Young and Freddy are awesome!!! Wonderful people..."

- DOGLOVERONE Verified Customer

Rodney Young and Freddy are awesome!!! Wonderful people to work with. And Rodney is a retired veteran. You had to be there to understand the experience😁

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Freddy Londono, Rodney Young, Carl Abrams

Jul 29, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rodney and Freddy. We will be sharing your feedback with them. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,600
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,999
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,988
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,300
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Forester car
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive