Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Rader
Matt Rader at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Matt Rader

Finance Manager

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
4.9
39 Reviews
4.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Matt Rader

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was such a pleasure to work with, he found me the..."

- bob.mathenia

Stan was such a pleasure to work with, he found me the truck and trim I wanted, got me what I wanted to get on my trade in. I’ve bought a few brand new cars over the years and all were nice interactions with the salesperson and myself but Stan is exceptionally well at his job and that praise comes from someone also in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Kucewicz

Jun 01, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the vehicle you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Always a..."

- TG

Jeff is patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Always a good experience when working with him. He is never pushy and answers all your questions with confidence. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jaynes

Jul 23, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rock Star Service"

- stevee de

This is by far the best service place on earth. The people are very courteous and friendly. You can feel the professional vibe throughout the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Matt were very professional and friendly. I also..."

- msellemae

Jeff and Matt were very professional and friendly. I also appreciated working with a fellow veteran. I have bought several cars over the years, and this was by far the best experience. The whole process was quick and pleasant. Most of all, I felt I walked away with a great deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jaynes

May 07, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Lithia Honda of Salem Team

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would gladly recommend this dealership."

- dodgers3204

Overall we were pleased with our experience at this dealership. The staff were friendly and very helpful with the process of the purchase of our new car. Thank You, The Walkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Steward

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very attentive and helpful. The whole..."

- Jasonracine07

The staff was very attentive and helpful. The whole process was painless and smooth. They did what they could to meet my requirements for financing. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delvin Humbyrd , Andy

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience. Met all my needs, and everyone..."

- Alex

Great customer experience. Met all my needs, and everyone was extremely helpful. I really appreciate the experience I got when going to Honda of Salem. Super greatful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Perry , Dylan Surrett

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and excellent price "

- Meko

The sales is very kind and patient. I definitely will recommend people to buy cars here. We bought the car with an excellent low price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rj Clemente

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was great! We found exactly what we were looking..."

- Alana

Mitch was great! We found exactly what we were looking for. It was easy to come to an agreement. Matt was also great to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Colvin

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experiemce."

- marly1940

I was treated very well. This is the first time I made a major purchase since my husband died. I was kind of suprised that I had value as a single person and It increased my confidence. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,430
2021 Honda Passport
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $20,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,977
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive