Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Saunders.
Matt Saunders
Matt Saunders at Lexus of Maplewood
5.0

Matt Saunders

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Maplewood

3000 Highway 61 North
Maplewood, MN 55109

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Matt Saunders

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of the vehicle was amazingly fast, everyone was..."

- rcleveland2745

Purchase of the vehicle was amazingly fast, everyone was very friendly and professional. Introduced to the staff. Best car purchasing experience I have ever had. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mertes, Heather Steinhauer , Megan who instructed us on the features of the car, excellent customer service

Dec 05, 2019

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear this was your BEST car purchasing experience! Wow, thank you. Please, if there is anything else you need, fee free to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Maplewood Team

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- P2keo

We were not planning to buy a car, just wanted to test drive one that I saw online. My wife did not like the interior color. Matt recommended a few others on the lot. We ended up bought a 2015 RX 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Our team is excited to hear you were able to find a vehicle that you fully enjoyed, even though you were not originally planning to purchase a vehicle. We want to make sure that you feel comfortable about your purchase rather than being pressured into making a decision. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus stood by the Certified Warranty/Pledge"

- Ron-66

Lexus Of Maplewood replaced a very expensive part that affected cruise control and PCS radar functions that proved to be defective. This was on a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle purchased in October, 2017!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stearns

Jul 23, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Ron, thank you for leaving us feedback about your visit to Lexus of Maplewood! Your safety is our top concern so we always want to make sure your Lexus is ready for the road. We're happy to cover any defective parts so you don't have to worry about breaking down on the side of the road! If there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 651-415-2420

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the Best"

- Elvis

From our initial website inquiry and prompt response, to subsequent emails, our greeting and ultimately our certified pre-owned vehicle purchase, my wife and I were treated like royalty. The professionalism, candor, honesty and enthusiasm of everyone we met at Maplewood of Toyota was nothing less than extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Peña, Bobby Amiraslani

Jul 17, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Our team is dedicated to providing a professional yet exceptional experience for all of our guests. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward, professional servicr"

- Heather

Matt Saunders and Jorge Pena were great to work with. Buying a vehicle from them was simple, no-pressure, and efficient. I appreciated their professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Peña

Jul 13, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Heather, thank you for leaving us a positive review! Our team is dedicated to creating a positive, professional experience for all of our guests. We appreciate your kind words about Matt and Jorge and are pleased you enjoyed your interactions with them! If there's anything else we can assist with in the future, please let us know! Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Trixie

I bought the car I have wanted for a long time! Matt was wonderful. No one pressured me into buying the car, extras, etc. Unfortunately I had a bad experience at a dealership in the twin cities area. This was the opposite. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton, Wendy Duncan

Jul 10, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Trixie, thank you for leaving us 5 stars and a positive review! Our team is thrilled you chose us for your new vehicle purchase. We strive to provide an excellent, effortless process for all of our customers, which is why we'd never pressure you into a decision you didn't feel confident about! We're sorry you had a bad experience at another dealership but are thrilled we were able to provide the opposite! We can't wait to see you on your next visit. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Deb

I was greeted right away upon arrival. I was told exactly what was going to be done and the cost. I was given an approximate time of completion and my car was ready as promised. Any concerns I had with my car were taken care of. The dealership is very clean and all employees I came in contact with were very friendly and professional. I will definitely be returning for service as well as for purchase when I am ready to purchase a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Olson, Blong Vang

Apr 12, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Deb, thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Our entire team is dedicated to providing an excellent experience for all of our customers. We love to be 100% transparent with you so that you fully know what is being done to your vehicle. We appreciate your business, and can't wait to see you for your next visit! Thank you for considering us for your next car purchase. Sincerely, Tim Stearns | Service & Parts Director | 952-415-2420

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- D_Riley0318

Amazing attention experienced from start to finish and beyond - couldn’t be happy with the car and the dealership - I highly recommend Lexus of Maplewood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jensen, Mario Scampoli, Wendy Duncan

Mar 23, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Our team is passionate about giving you the best experience from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. We strive to provide the best service in all areas! We're so glad to hear you are satisfied with your visit and vehicle. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist with. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404 |

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding salesman and dealership."

- Jkohler

Matt S. Was our sales person and he was wonderful. He went out of his way to make our experience special. Thank you for taking all the time we needed to decide on a great new Lexus. 😍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schultz, Mario Scampoli

Mar 12, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for coming into the dealership! We appreciate your business and are so glad you had a great experience with us. Our team strives to meet and exceed all customer expectations. We do this by treating our customers like a guest in our home. Thank you for kind words. I will pass them along to Matt, he will be thrilled. We want you to know we really appreciate it. We look forward to your next appointment. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404 |

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service"

- Shawnv

Everyone at Lexus Maplewood is always so FRIENDLY and HELPFUL. Eric fixed my fab key in record time! It is obvious that they value their customers and want to do whatever they can do to keep us. The snack bar is great while you wait, too! I will continue to service my Lexus vehicle at this dealership. They have earned my highest rating. Thank you, Eric and Matt! Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gartner

Feb 01, 2018

Lexus of Maplewood responded

Thank you for coming into the dealership! We appreciate your business and are so glad you had a great experience with us. You experience is important to us. Our team strives to meet and exceed all customer expectations. We do this by treating our customers like a guest in our home. Thank you for kind words. We are thrilled you enjoyed our snack bar. We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next appointment. If you have any questions or concerns before that, please contact me directly. Sincerely, Matt Koehnen | General Sales Manager | 651-415-2404 |

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $60,419

2019 Lexus RX 350

$60,419

New 2019 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $52,473

2019 Lexus IS 350

$52,473

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,268

2019 Lexus IS 300

$47,268

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,308

2019 Lexus IS 300

$47,308

New 2019 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $52,512

2019 Lexus IS 350

$52,512

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,633

2019 Lexus RX 350

$57,633