Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Scholl.
Matt Scholl
Matt Scholl at Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Scholl

Service Advisor

Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC

2527 West Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs

243 Reviews of Matt Scholl

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dellen was very helpful with catching a leak during an..."

- justinemay11 Verified Customer

Dellen was very helpful with catching a leak during an oil change. They assessed my car and provided great updates and care to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am completely satisfied with the customer service..."

- ccmmtt114 Verified Customer

I am completely satisfied with the customer service received at Dellen’s Service Department. Thank you very much to Service Advisor Jonathan Gregory and Service Tech Logan Joyce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was In for Routine Maintenance and the Installation..."

- W Gordon Verified Customer

Truck was In for Routine Maintenance and the Installation of An Exterior Accessory. As before Friendly and Professional Service from All Personnel. Highly Recommend them for Vehicle Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oliver

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very flexible to meet my schedule. I..."

- BONNIE.PARKER Verified Customer

They were very flexible to meet my schedule. I appreciate their follow up and phone calls to keep me informed about my vehicle and when it would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continue to take my 2012 Buick to your service..."

- Dodger Verified Customer

I continue to take my 2012 Buick to your service department, because I trust the service will be done to my satisfaction. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Lynch, Doug Callahan

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great to work with. Very..."

- ffun3 Verified Customer

The service department is great to work with. Very professional and they respect your time. I love that you can drop your car off at night and that you can schedule your appointment around your work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Lynch, Doug Callahan

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was ready for me when I arrived...."

- gasparks2 Verified Customer

The service department was ready for me when I arrived. The wait was not long. They swept out the car when it was returned to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice. I was amazed at how clean it was,..."

- ritatincher58 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice. I was amazed at how clean it was, the garage was so clean I have never seen such cleanliness! I was very happy with service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Lynch, Doug Callahan

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department got me right in and addressed all..."

- treid09 Verified Customer

The service department got me right in and addressed all of the questions I had. I had a short wait and felt well taken care of as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Lynch, Doug Callahan

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called a day before coming to replace my tire & spoke..."

- kmlong13 Verified Customer

I called a day before coming to replace my tire & spoke to Matt. When I got there, I was told tire wasn't in stock and I'd have to come back the next day. It was a waste of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,865

2021 Buick Encore

$25,865

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,983

2017 Buick Enclave

$30,983

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,966

2018 GMC Terrain

$23,966

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,975

2017 Buick Envision

$24,975