Matt Siskoff
Matt Siskoff at Taylor Ford
Refer Me

Matt Siskoff

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1525

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Matt Siskoff

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. Matt got me the best incentives. Thanks so much! More

by KENDRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly very helpful in buying out my lease! Professional and took care of every detail of this transaction! Highly recommend them More

by SCTBMT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Siskoff gave us exceptional service! Had a wide selection of F-150's to pick from. The most of any Ford dealer! This is my 2nd vehicle from Taylor Ford and WILL go back again when nee More

by JOSUESNYDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Matt is the BEST salesman! This is my fifth vehicle from Taylor ford. I wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by JSNEED78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geletzke

Feb 18, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience. Please keep us in mind for all your Sales & Service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I think my salesman Matt S. and the Finance Manager I think her name was Cindy went above and beyond to help me. Cudos to your team. More

by Chax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager

Feb 08, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello! Thanks for highlighting Matt and Cindy, some of our star team members who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, responsive, professional and I am very happy with the purchase experience. I would go back.. More

by hovestadt.aaron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and clean and friendly great staff vehicles always clean and ready to go awesome More

by HELGA227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Take care and have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Matt Siskoff is easy to work with and the process was smooth and quick. More

by GEORGEVENTRO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting one of our staff members who helped make this such a great experience, George. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt did a good job for us, this is our 3rd or 4th time dealing with him. More

by JGYURAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Hello! Thanks for highlighting one of our star team members who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having problems with adding a Phone Matt Siskoff fixed the problem in no time at all More

by HOTRODTVJOE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,410
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,385
2022 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,340
2022 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,235
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,589
2020 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive