About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Louttit.
Andrew Louttit
Andrew Louttit, New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
5.0

Andrew Louttit

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1531.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Truck Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Andrew Louttit

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very successful experience "

- Pam

Andrew is the best, he was EXTREMELY helpful, knowledgeable, and made my experience easy and treated me like family. I will be back and I will recommend Taylor Ford and Andrew to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy, 8n Finance was AWESOME

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Dom

I had a great experience at Taylor Ford while purchasing my 2018 Expedition! Andrew Louttit was my saleman and has been for many years. I will always continue to use him and Taylor Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We never get tired of hearing how our salespeople make it such an enjoyable experience for our guest. It makes us proud to hear we have such amazing salesman like Andrew. Hope you enjoy your new ride!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done!!!!"

- Absoluterock11

My rep Andy did a flawless job and knocked it out the park for my wife and I. We originally came in for one vehicle and ended up getting two from this experience! Andy comes highly recommended and will always pass his name along to any potential buyer. A first time and excellent experience at Taylor Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know how great our Salesperson Andy is! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new vehicles.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly and awesome!"

- JJP 2013

I was looking for a truck that had lower mileage and a decent price and one that was not just a plain jane truck with no options so being a former employee at Taylor ford I went onto the website and found a truck that I was interested in contacted Andrew Louttit and he sent me some pictures of the truck due to not having any on the website because they just got it in stock, went up that night and looked at the truck and decided that this was the one I wanted and sat down with Andrew to get the paperwork started that night, the next morning he called me and told me that everything was good and scheduled an appointment to take delivery of the truck, now throughout the whole process Andrew kept me in the loop as to what was going on all while treating me like a person and not just a number Which is different than how I was treated at other dealers, he then sent me over to Cyndi in finance and she was also helpful, knowledgeable and was interested in treating me as a person and finding the best deal out of multiple CU'S and banks and came up with the best and had it all on paper when I walked into her office, another cool thing is that they worked out a 6 year 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty along with 5 year tire and wheel coverage which I was not expecting due to what my budget was, both Andrew and Cyndi where both great to work with and actually cared about the customer, that's why I will always recommend Andrew and taylor ford, absolutely love the new truck! The whole process took about 1.5-2 hours which is fast concidering all the paperwork and all, Thanks again Andrew and Cyndi and the crew @taylor ford really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndi in Finance!

Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

So, happy Andrew & Cyndi were able to help you get the truck you were looking for. Thank you for letting us know about your experience here at the dealership. We truly value you as a customer.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Cbryant70

Excellent service and a great help in choosing my first new car! I would recommend this dealership and Andrew to my friends and family. thanks again Taylor ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Glad to hear Andrew made such an impression, with your first new car. Thank you, for giving such a great review. Also, thank you for letting us be a part in getting your first vehicle! Hope you enjoy your new ride.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- MasonGotz

Andrew Loutit Is an amazing salesmen who greets you with honesty and integrity. He truly cares about his clientele and doesn’t treat you as a number I will always return to Taylor Ford with Andrew until the day he retires!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for expressing what good care Andrew took with you and your family. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review online.

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is great "

- CharlesB

I’d give this place fifteen out of five stars, fantastic place, excellent service, I could not be more satisfied with my car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Wow! We're elated we exceeded your expectations, when you picked out your new car. We are thankful Andrew was able to provide such great service. Please let us know, if there's anything you need.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!!"

- Mhorcsik

I love this vehicle! huge thanks to Andrew Louttit for being my sales guy. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for telling us about Andrew going above & beyond to make sure everything was perfect for you. Hope you continue to LOVE your vehicle from years to come.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car! "

- Gabby

This is the second vehicle we purchased at Taylor Ford and had a phenomenal experience. Not only with Andrew, but with everyone in the dealership. They were so helpful, and kind. I definitely recommend going here to purchase your next vehicle! They made it quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We are elated that Andrew were able to create a phenomenal sales experience. Thank you for choosing us once again. We appreciate your business.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome! "

- tshuler

Andrew was such a big help! He made the whole process so easy and I could not be more thankful for it. I would recommend taylor ford to everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for recommending Andrew & Taylor Ford, it really means a lot to us! Glad we could make the whole process so easy for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results