Matt Steigerwald
Matt Steigerwald at Liberty Buick
Refer Me

Matt Steigerwald

Service Advisor

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Matt Steigerwald

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was always such a wonderful experience with the service team here. They emanate trust, truthfulness, and genuineness. More

by KolFenix
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Liberty Buick as a dealership. My sales person Charles MacDonald is a fantastic sales person along with always finding me a great deal. He even came to my house to help me with pro More

by diannjoh1955
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2024

Liberty Buick responded

I am truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better than amazing, no pressure no tactics, simply genuine sales and appreciation for customers. I couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience More

by jeffeimers1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Ed Trueblood

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liberty Buick was recommended to me and Ken was an excellent salesman and made sure I got the car I wanted. More

by Whatever
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Liberty Buick team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. I'm happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent customer care - all associates are knowledgeable and friendly. This is my second Buick from Liberty and I will be back for a third! More

by Starquestpaps
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very happy with our new Encore GX. Always have good experiences with the sales and service people. More

by swtrucker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way I know we are achieving our goals. Let me know if I can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate the effort to insure that they do the work the right way. More

by TC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Trifari

Mar 16, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and serviced cars through this dealership for over 10 years. The folks here are helpful and professional. They never miss an appointment and will always call if there is an issue More

by Bert Wells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Liberty Buick responded

Bert, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car l got from this dealership. The sales rep, Charles MacDonald, was a pro and helped me get what l wanted at the payments l could afford. Also, the Service Department cannot be replic More

by shwebb13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles MacDonald , J.J. Jaramillo

Apr 13, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Liberty Buick. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying experience was very positive and quick! I came in to have my Buick serviced and, while I was waiting, I was shown a newer car that really better meets my needs! The experience along with th More

by jfpeaper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tebrake

Aug 03, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

1

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $15,291
2012 Nissan Frontier
used
Lava Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,277
2021 Buick Envision
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,785
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $17,250
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive