Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Ziembiec.
Matt Ziembiec
Matt Ziembiec at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Ziembiec

Service Manager

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

112 Reviews of Matt Ziembiec

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great service department. Work is done..."

- JOHN.GEOTECH Verified Customer

Great dealership, great service department. Work is done on time, repair costs are reasonable and the work done is outstanding. I never have any issues. Lisa and her staff are professional, friendly and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer..."

- MattsToyota Verified Customer

Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer service, well run service department, and love getting my van back knowing that everything is taken care of. Thanks to all of you I feel safe on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the service. Great team at the dealer. Tyler..."

- CHARGERMAX Verified Customer

Happy with the service. Great team at the dealer. Tyler Russell was professional, polite and a pleasure to speak to. Great experience. A+ Honest good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ferullo , Tyler Russell

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having met Tom Fogarty was a positive in my years of..."

- ROBERTA.RIVERS Verified Customer

Having met Tom Fogarty was a positive in my years of being a customer of GI Fuccillo. I had a complaint, it was handled quickly and professionally, no time lost and fairly priced. Whatever frustration I felt was satisfied Fuccillio’s is my dealership for my car and any car in my future Thank you service department and Tom Fogarty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino , Tom Fogarty

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basic maintenance on the Tacoma with this visit....all..."

- SHUTTER79 Verified Customer

Basic maintenance on the Tacoma with this visit....all service advisors were extremely friendly and helpful!! Vehicle was also cleaned after services...BONUS!!! THANKS AGAIN😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino, Nicole Maier

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody that I met at this dealership was friendly and..."

- Barbara Martin Verified Customer

Everybody that I met at this dealership was friendly and helpful. I like going there for any of my car repairs and answers to my Camry questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino, Christian Ferullo

Dec 07, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Barbara, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Christian and our team here at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Matt Ziembiec

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team at this location (Matt, Lisa, and..."

- WISP89 Verified Customer

The service team at this location (Matt, Lisa, and Nicole) are the absolute best you will find. They really care about each of their customers and go out of their way to make them feel comfortable and well informed. I always leave feeling like I was well taken care of, and NEVER taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino, Nicole Maier

Nov 16, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Matt, Lisa, and Nicole. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Enjoy the ride Matt Ziembiec

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was taken promptly and service was timely. The only..."

- JAKE14086 Verified Customer

Was taken promptly and service was timely. The only concern is the old NYS inspection sticker either was not fully taken off or the new one has additional writing on it making the sticker look like it has double printing on it, minor issue but my OCD picked up on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ferullo

Nov 13, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Jake, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Matt Ziembiec

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department did another amazing job with my..."

- MattsToyota Verified Customer

Great Service Department did another amazing job with my Toyota Sienna. Over and beyond with all the work that was needed. Excellent quality work. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! ENJOY THE RIDE Matt Ziembiec

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Friendly cheerful atmosphere excellent..."

- WCHAMBERLIN Verified Customer

Excellent service Friendly cheerful atmosphere excellent quality gotten five cars for you Every time I go there everybody helps me out perfectlyDefinitely enjoy the service when I go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Lisa Marino

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176