About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Fuller.
Matthew Fuller
Matthew Fuller, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Matthew Fuller

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Although I was born and raised in the Pittsburgh area, I lived in NYC for 7 years with my wife where I was employed by NBC and worked in the Retail Operations department where I designed and developed product for many of the network's television shows. I wanted to continue my experience in sales and was given the opportunity to join the Toyota family at Spitzer Toyota. I have a passion for movies and have written and directed award winning short films and continue to do so. I look forward to meeting with you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Matthew Fuller

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck from Spitzer Toyota which was a great ex "

- Truck boy

I was greeted as soon as I got there which was great. The salesman named Matt Fuller was really a blessing for me. He had a quick answer for all my questions. It was really cool to have met him. The financial agent Kyle was a great help in explaining everything to me as well. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Sep 09, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As quick and easy"

- Old jarhead

I walked in, was waited on right away, was looking for a used Tacoma, compared the numbers for a new one, and bought the 2018 Tacoma that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Congrats on your new Tacoma! We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Cjgardner82

Amazing experience all the way through. No hassle or pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend working with Spitzer to those in the market. Also want to mention that the finance team (Ralph) was fast, efficient, and did not waste any time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Seddon , Ralph

Aug 26, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- kawb2556

Everything was very easy and Matt Fuller was terrific! Only thing negative would be the waiting time after the financing was done and waiting for the car to be cleaned and gassed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert L. Thomasson III

Aug 07, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I came to check some cars and left with new camry"

- rawshan

One of employees greeted us in the parking lot even before we stepped in showroom. Matt our salesperson was helpful and great person. We had a great experience at this dealership and stunned with superior customer service. They offered us a great deal and features in buying our new vehicle. Kyle the guy was also outstanding and helpful. The greatest customer service we have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback.  At Spitzer Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Team"

- tdilick

The sales team at Spitzer was very nice and helpful during our last car buying experience. We went in for a service appointment and came home with a new car at a lower payment! Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your feedback about your visit at Spitzer Toyota. We are pleased to hear that we could be so helpful and very nice during your recent car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spitzer Toyota is Excellent!"

- Dave Lint

Welcoming atmosphere and no pressure salesmen. They also had a play room for the children, which made the entire visit totally stress free. Will definitely return for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Dave, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy afternoon"

- CJ

Had a nice, straightforward buying experience at Spitzer this past week. Matt Fuller was able to answer all my questions about the new RAV4 hybrids, Spitzer was able to make me a reasonable deal, and I drove away with a new car. I've had other experiences where it seemed like I had to fight with the dealership to make things work out. These guys had everything worked out quickly and fairly easily - I didn't have any complaints. Nice to see someone handle what is otherwise a fairly large and important transaction with such ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Drakulic , Finance guy - Ralph?

Mar 28, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Spitzer Toyota, and I'm grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Happy Hybrid

From the moment I walked into the dealership, until I drove off the lot, Sam and Matt took care of me and my desire to purchase a new car for my husband. Car knowledge was excellent and they answered all of my questions in terms that I understood. I walked out in three short hours very satisfied with the extremely fair price and amenities I desired. Other sales employees also talked with me asking if I was being taken care of. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Spitzer and plan on being a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bickle

Mar 08, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Spitzer Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Regards, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586