Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Harvey
Matthew Harvey at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Matthew Harvey

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

I have a passion for cars that traces back to my small heritage in Watseka, Illinois. My small town up bringing instilled the family values. Those values are present here at Suntrup Kia and that is what attracted me to my current position. My three

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Matthew Harvey

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience! Jonathan and the whole team..."

- shinely

What a wonderful experience! Jonathan and the whole team at Suntrup were great to work with and we are so happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hawkins

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Matthew and our team here at Suntrup Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Harvey was my salesman and he was very..."

- Anthony

Matthew Harvey was my salesman and he was very professional and easy to work with. The vehicle we purchased was actually located down the street at their Hyundai dealership, Matt went and picked it up and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The deal was easy and didn't take long to complete. If you're looking for a dealership that's professional and a salesman that is easy to work with, Suntrup Kia South and Matthew Harvey will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that Matt was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Kia.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was an awesome sales man. He helped get me into the..."

- Andersonavery824

Mark was an awesome sales man. He helped get me into the car I wanted and the price I could afford. I could not be happier with how he handled everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bullock, Mark Yochum

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered a great service experience!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First real big girl purchase made it super easy for a new..."

- Maryberg27

First real big girl purchase made it super easy for a new buyer that didn't know anything about buying cars 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: McKenzie Courtney-Sorocko

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday I purchased my 2nd Kia from Suntrup. My 1st..."

- Amekia McCuller

Yesterday I purchased my 2nd Kia from Suntrup. My 1st experience was great and I have no complaints about this visit. My salesman Matthew Harvey was friendly, attentive, and great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, BJ Bruner

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly friendly dealership. Now was very gracious and..."

- dgree

Incredibly friendly dealership. Now was very gracious and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Moe or the dealership to anyone. Thanks for great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, Todd Dupont

Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we delivered such an outstanding experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing to do business with us.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful! They did an amazing..."

- Alysa Slaven

Everyone was very nice and helpful! They did an amazing job getting me into a brand new car. I love the car an features that it has as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, Jarrod Rucks, McKenzie Courtney-Sorocko

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car. Live the wsy it looks and runs.. Great..."

- davidej3

Great car. Live the wsy it looks and runs.. Great dealership. They treated me just fine. Would recommend them to everyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hawkins

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. The sales team was friendly..."

- Kneekicker143

My experience was wonderful. The sales team was friendly and knowledgeable. The finance guy was amazing. He helped me save thousands of dollars. A super great team. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Smith, Jarrod Rucks

Aug 21, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Matt and Brandon make a great team and we appreciate you taking the time to write them a great review! Hope to see you again soon!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had great service at this dealership...."

- Julie

We have always had great service at this dealership. Everyone is very friendly and the service received is top notch. We are and plan to continue to be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks, Brian Richter, McKenzie Courtney-Sorocko

Aug 11, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the kind review, Julie!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD