Matthew Inglis
Matthew Inglis at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

Matthew Inglis | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Matthew Inglis

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Rowe Ford was excellent! I highly recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle to head to Rowe. Matthew Inglis was very helpful. My name is Brenda and I bought a Subaru!!! Thank y More

by luvrubies2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People are friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make your experience good. They are not pushy I'm really listen to what you're looking for. More

by Lulutattoo101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Devine , Chris Blanchard

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent! Couldn’t ask for a better car salesmen. Definitely seemed like he cared about his customers and his job. Thank you for the great experience Matt More

by Henry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not do a pre delivery check of the vehicle. Had a mouse nest on the backside of the engine and around the battery tray. More

by joetk421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2021

Rowe Westbrook responded

Hello Joe - This is not representative of how the dealership does business, so I have notified the general manager and the sales director. The sales director will be reaching out to you in an effort to make things right. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great. He worked hard to get the sale, and he treated me well. The finance officer’s bad attitude almost lost him the sale though. More

by mjjakub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Rowe Westbrook responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Please reach out to the sales director to let him know of any concerns you may have. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we take all customer concerns seriously. Please call 800-872-7693 or 207-784-2321 and ask to speak with the sales director. Thank you in advance.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy sale, great communication. A a a a a a a a a More

by bcyr84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is very knowledgeable and personable and we felt he was honest—all very important, desirable qualities. More

by gsp1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great and really helpful to me in getting the Santa Fe I wanted. Rowe Westbrook offers great service from start to finish of the process. Thanks! More

by Ayo A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had my 2021 Lincoln Corsair Reserve for 7 months and just love this vehicle! The performance is fantastic, style and lines are premium quality. Could not ask for a more beautiful SUV! Matt Inglis More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt went out of his way to help us get our first vehicle there, so much so that we bought another vehicle there with Natt’s help.! More

by Bubartom_rox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,991
2018 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,491
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,675
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
used 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,377
2022 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,550
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive