Matthew Inglis
Matthew Inglis at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

Matthew Inglis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Matthew Inglis

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable, pleasant, Offered a few options. Kept in touch on status of sale. Will be looking forward to working with him again in the future More

by davischeryl57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wallis

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable, personable, pleasant, Not pushy! Love my new Ford Escape..Thank-You Matt for making this a great experience! More

by davischeryl57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upgraded from an F150 to a diesel F250. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my experience. More

by Ray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan (Finance)

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Matt and Rowe Ford for the great experience in the purchase of my new F250. Ford kept me updated throughout the process and I am very pleased with my new truck. Ray More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Finance)

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle No pressure No behind close door deals And what the say is what they meen More

by potterspainting207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Burek

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new tuscan. Matt was very pleasant to work with I'd highly recommend him to anyone. More

by Heathergreen112711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with him I told what I was interested in and test and bought no pressure. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks MarieDresser More

by Mariedresser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt , and friendly with a Great atmosphere. Treat their customers Great . Do really well with getting the customer the best deal , and with financing . Sales and service very smooth , and expla More

by leejosh489
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are from NH and Matthew Inglis gave us excellent service, it was well worth the drive. Would recommend Rowe to my friends More

by jasstendor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very helpful and made us feel comfortable buying a car from Rowe….all people we dealt with were helpful…. Thanks More

by Walterhowardlynch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody , Josh LaCombe

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,991
2020 Ford F-150
used
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,492
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,494
2021 Ford F-150
used
Space Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,130
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,797
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $44,991
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Rainforest exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive