Susan Toups
Susan Toups at EchoPark Automotive Nashville
Refer Me

Susan Toups

Guest Loyalty Specialist

EchoPark Automotive Nashville

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37228

Contact Me
4.1
9 Reviews
4.1

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Susan Toups

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going to back up the sediments from reviewer Tyler G posted 4 days ago— Echo Park Nashville is your classic BAIT & SWITCH. However, I experienced their shoddy service on the selling side. I haven’t de More

by rsn102704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am glad you got the price you wanted.

Sep 13, 2022

rsn102704 responded

The price I *deserved," big difference. Deposited the check today. Thanks for caring. Sweet.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On February 19th, the date I originally got my car, I had to bring it back due to it being FILTHY inside, even found a roach, roach eggs, and a roach legs in different parts of the interior. In addition to t More

by V. Ramey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We took the car back from the guest and fully refunded her deposit.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Such an amazing place that really cares about the customers needs and wants. Melissa was exceptional and ensure that I got what I wanted and has the most gen More

by zilon.zionna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristopher Waddy, Eric McQuinn , Anthony Hester, Mel Sales

Dec 07, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this great review!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions and assisted with everything I need help with. More

by Bertmolinaarmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Rivezzo, Graylan Stone, Eric McQuinn, Matthew Fink, Jason Singer , Ian Duffy, Matthew Fisher, Mel Sales, Larry Starratt

Nov 30, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did! Have a great day!

Nov 30, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and great reviews!

Nov 30, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marshall was excellent! I hate the whole car-buying process (who doesn’t) but this experience was completely different. No pressure, very punctual and informative. He has answered all my questions thro More

by TNB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marshall Wilson

Nov 17, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you so much for this great review!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was totally amazed with the courteous service provided by both Larry and his manager, Susan at Echo Park Nashville. I purchased a car from Larry in July but was really dissatisfied with it. I called Susan More

by Patty.dondeville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Starratt

Nov 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Patty.dondeville, thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at EchoPark Nashville, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Anthony, Guest Loyalty Coach

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an easy experience and I was very happy with the service. Thank you! More

by specialteacher2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Rivezzo, Michael Monroe , Kendrick Catchings

Nov 05, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

We appreciate you!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, knowledgeable salesmen, great selection!! Car buying made easy! Let them do the work for you!! More

by sandra.bratcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Rivezzo, Matthew Jacobsen, Brandi Bryant, Matthew Fink , Matthew Fisher, Anthony Hester

Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Hi Sandra.bratcher, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service! Everyone is very nice and determined to make sure your experience is a good one. Mel Howe is OUTSTANDING! I would definitely recommend Echo Park to any and everyone needing a More

by mrbb14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hester, Mel Sales

Nov 02, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Nashville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are happy to hear about your experience at EchoPark.

1

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,579
2018 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,989
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,589
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,819
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,919
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,289
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive