About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Molus.
Matthew Molus
Matthew Molus, Internet Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Matthew Molus

Internet Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Matthew is one of the Internet Guest Experience Manager's, and has worked at South County Lexus Since December of 2016. My home town is right near by in San Clemente, California. After high school Matthew became interested in the Computer industry and worked in the Information Technology Field for over 20 years before starting his new career in Automobile Sales. I love anything with a motor and wheels, so the Automotive business is a perfect fit for me. I really enjoy my job and look forward to helping others with their Automotive needs. You can contact me directly at: Matthew Molus 949.395.0885 Mobile/Text 949.347.3452 Office Desk mmolus@vtaig.com www.mattmolus.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costco Certified

TrueCar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Matthew Molus

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Dave N

Matthew helped us to get a great deal on a new 2018 LX570. We flew from the Bay area to SoCal & drove back 450 miles in the new car the same day. Matthew spent hours with us & has great patience and answered all questions. The only downside of our experience & satisfaction was missing wireless headphones, second key FOB & entire vehicle manual. Also, the vehicle was not cleaned throughly inside & outside. Foot scuff marks all over the front & second row. Carpets has so much dust & small debris all over & not vacuumed at all. This is not what we expected out of a 100 grand automobile delivery & clearly not a Berkshire Hathaway style!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Imp, Ryan Hanson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond"

- Renezee

First of all, the response and follow was excellent. NOT 1 time did I ever feel *pressured* or that I was dealing with a *salesman*. Both Jeffrey Rawitch and Matthew Molus were both real people and wanted to help me obtain the information for the vehicle I wanted. AND, although I was struggling with a few places for financing, in my wildest dreams did I ever think that a Lexus dealer would approve me! These guys worked tirelessly to meet with me and discuss my options. And they did get me approved for the car I truly wanted! They followed up with me after my purchase to make sure I was happy and things were good. I would never typically go to a car dealer for a car, but after this experience, I wouldn't go anywhere else but South County Lexus! My car was clean and even had a full tank of gas! Thank you so very much guys and staff of So. County Lexus, you've set the bar, very high! Sincerely, Renee Belkin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Jeffrey Rawitch

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Positive Experience"

- LydaC

This is the fourth car I have bought from South County Lexus in the past 20 years. I was happy to return to them when looking for another car last week. I was fortunate enough to have Matthew Molus guide me through my decision. He was professional, knowledgeable, attentive in listening to my needs and concerns, and clearly explaining all the details about the car and the paperwork. I have always had a positive experience when purchasing from this dealership. This time was no different having Matt as my sales representative offering his time and expertise to a successful and positive purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- Kareb3ar

I have never written a review for a dealership before, and am glad to do so for Matt and South County Lexus. He made the vehicle buying experience, stress free,super helpful, and FUN! Matt is very knowledgeable and friendly and listens to your wants and puts your needs first. I cannot say enough positive things about Matt, he made me feel like a part of the family and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I will definitely be back to Matt for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hansen

Aug 28, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Kareb3ar, Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Matthew Molus. He's a great asset to us here and we're so pleased to see he provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. We'll be sure to share this with him and our team and we hope that we can continue to work together for years to come. Please let us know if you have any other questions about your new car, we're always here for you! Best Regards, South County Lexus

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience helpful and informative."

- Jack and Patty, Anaheim

Worked with True Car Salesman, Matt Molus. He was great and listened to what we wanted and helped us find the best car for us. We bought a 2018 ES300h Sedan. It is the perfect car for us and a GREAT deal. Low key, but very knowledgeable. This is how buying a new car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Jack and Patty! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy that Matthew Molus was able to make your car purchase experience pleasant and stress free, the way it should be. If you have any questions at all, please give us a call. We are always here to help! Congratulations and welcome to our family! Sincerely, South County Lexus

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Professional Experience with Matthew"

- WestGate

After coming across Matthew 'accidentally' online, we were pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism and customer service he offered to us. In no way did we feel pressured or felt 'sold' to during our buying experience. We were fortunate enough to find the EXACT model we were looking for at the South County Lexus dealership. Matthew was able to offer us an excellent and fair price within a matter of minutes. And for that, we were extremely grateful of. After many years (and cars), Matthew set a new standard of car salespeople for us. We recommend his work and service to anyone and everyone, including our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Westgate, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure serving you -- we're ecstatic that Matthew was able to show you a vehicle you loved. If you have any questions about your new Lexus, please call us. We are always here to help! Welcome to our family!! Sincerely, South County Lexus

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Peter Steiner

Buying a car can be stressful... but not here. We had the best experience. Professional and polite all the way around. Thank you - much appreciate it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cram

Apr 12, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Staff"

- bill

I have never had a more patient sales group than Greg Holley and Matthew Molus.. What was most appreciated was the way they worked to respond to my questions. The pushy hard sell I had experienced with car purchases in the past was totally absent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Holley , Barrett Harlin, finance

Apr 06, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review, Bill! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Purchase"

- AL2018

I bought a Certified Pre-Owned Lexus. Matthew Molus was the associate who assisted me and my husband. The processes in this place were smooth. We satisfied with our purchase and visited this place and went home with the car I wanted in one visit. Excellent service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy process"

- Bcn_998

This dealer give me the best lowest price in SoCal. Matthew Molus is one of the best sale guy I have seen so far.. In and out less than 1.5 hrs. Thanks again for easy processes. Bryan + Yen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588