Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Molus.
Matthew Molus
Matthew Molus at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Molus

Internet Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Matthew is one of the Internet Guest Experience Manager's, and has worked at South County Lexus Since December of 2016. My home town is right near by in San Clemente, California. After high school Matthew became interested in the Computer industry and worked in the Information Technology Field for over 20 years before starting his new career in Automobile Sales. I love anything with a motor and wheels, so the Automotive business is a perfect fit for me. I really enjoy my job and look forward to helping others with their Automotive needs. You can contact me directly at: Matthew Molus 949.395.0885 Mobile/Text 949.347.3452 Office Desk mmolus@vtaig.com www.mattmolus.com

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costco Certified

TrueCar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Matthew Molus

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second dealer visit of the day. First one..."

- Michelle O.

This was our second dealer visit of the day. First one was not eventful and not helpful. Came here to look at one used car that had just got posted on the internet. I almost got that one but ended up leaving with a new car. Matthew was super helpful and really great. No pressure. Answered all my questions and made us feel so comfortable. Made our purchase super easy. Highly recommend Matthew and South County Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

Jun 01, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!"

- MSCader

I dealt directly with Matthew and I have to say that this was my best experience in looking to buy a vehicle. Matthew was upfront and answered all my questions directly. He didn't pressure me and didn't try to do a bait-and-switch as is typical with other dealerships when they don't have the exact vehicle that you want. He was very thorough and I didn't have to email him more than once on any given question - he always responded on point. I typically do not go out of my way to write a review like this but Matthew's customer service warranted a shout out! Would definitely go to him when I am buying a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience purchasing a new Lexus with..."

- Janet

Had a very good experience purchasing a new Lexus with Matthew, very friendly and informative! The Lexus dealership is also very clean and everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I would like to thank Matthew Molus for..."

- Jeanette

My husband and I would like to thank Matthew Molus for his excellent customer service! He is very welcoming,friendly honest and very professional which made us quickly decide to purchase the SUV Lexus 210t. We are happy that we made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amadeusz Stasiak

Dec 10, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jeanette!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXTREMELY COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL!"

- Happy Customer!

5 star dealership run by 5 star people everywhere you turn and Matt Molus is no exception! He not only managed my expectations during the process but exceeded them along the way, I would highly recommend him to anyone! Hats off to management, every team member seems to be happy demonstrating a courteous & professional attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew is honest, dependable and understands what you’re..."

- Fareed

Matthew is honest, dependable and understands what you’re looking for. Looks out for your best interest and gets you the best deal possible. Would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

Oct 08, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us at South County Lexus!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- md1212

The overall dealer/buying experience was quick and pleasurable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle that they visit South County Lexus. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and made me feel very welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

Jul 22, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, MD!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best lexus dealership in oc"

- danny

We bought our first lexus here 3years ago as south county lexus gave us a great deal. We purchased our second lexus here again 2weeks ago. Internet Sale Manager, Matthew gave us a best price among OC dealership. Two Matthew’s are kind, too. We highly recommend south county lexus price-wise as well service-wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ancrum

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Ashley P

Matthew Molus made my car buying experience the best yet! With the no haggle guarantee, I was never pressured. He answered all questions I had and was extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Matthew Molus for any of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job "

- Hang.phong1977

First time in a and Mattthew Molus the sale man he do very good job nice and fun Houston lustig very good sale manager very friendly helpful .I recommend this business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Houston Lustig

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $61,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$61,813

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $56,395

2019 Lexus GS

$56,395

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,098

2019 Lexus UX 200

$38,098

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,527

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,527

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,927

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,927

New 2020 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $47,437

2020 Lexus NX 300h

$47,437

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,068

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,068