Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Munoz
Matthew Munoz at Kuni Auto Center
Refer Me

Matthew Munoz

Client Advisor

Kuni Auto Center

3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Matthew Munoz

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Kuni Auto Center. We thought..."

- Jsonkola716

We had a great experience at Kuni Auto Center. We thought the purchase would be complex since we were driving down to Oregon and purchasing a car out of state, but it was seamless! Our salesman, Matt, was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and was very responsive the whole week we were getting everything in order to purchase a car. We love our car and it was also very fairly priced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni Auto Center! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"These old representatives are complete xxxxxxxxx in this..."

- You liars

These old representatives are complete xxxxxxxxx in this company. You should fire them all. Because they aren’t even doing their jobs anymore telling customers to go somewhere else. Steve and Isaiah are complete xxxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hartwig, Isaiah Martin

Mar 10, 2021

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hello. As you have been made aware, the claims in your review are unfounded and inaccurate. Due to the circumstances surrounding your visit, we will not go into further detail but want to assure our valued clients that your review is not representative of the way we do business.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Munoz was awesome to work with, I would..."

- Chelsea

Matthew Munoz was awesome to work with, I would definitely recommend him and Kuni to anyone looking for a new car. Their team made the process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Kuni Auto Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my car!Glad I waited, Matthew was great. The only..."

- Bills.alma23

I love my car!Glad I waited, Matthew was great. The only person at a dealership I dealt with that wasn’t pushy. Amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Kuni Auto Center responded

Thanks for the positive review and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was very helpful and handled my purchase with..."

- Keninjessie

Matthew was very helpful and handled my purchase with great customer service and also they made the process much shorter than I expected, highly recommend Kuni Auto center for your next car purchase! Super friendly staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza

Sep 24, 2020

Kuni Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Kuni Auto Center! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Sep 24, 2020

Kuni Auto Center responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Kuni Auto Center! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Munoz maintained an open line of direct, honest..."

- jdm77

Matthew Munoz maintained an open line of direct, honest communication throughout the entire car buying process. Went the extra mile to get this deal done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kuni Auto Center!"

- ZachHonda

Thank you Kuni Auto Center for my new to me car! Matthew, Christian and AJ made the experience easy, fast, and very enjoyable. Thank you guys for the best service I have gotten at any car dealership, and I will see you guys for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Muro-Petroske, Christian Howk

1
1 - 7 of 7 results