Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Myszka
Matthew Myszka at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Matthew Myszka

Service Advisor

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.3
71 Reviews
4.3

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Matthew Myszka

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment was on time and very friendly workers...."

- tammy_veselka Verified Customer

The appointment was on time and very friendly workers. The waiting room very clean and enjoyable to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is very accommodating. Communicates..."

- pw.weber.patrick Verified Customer

Service department is very accommodating. Communicates issues well and truley know what customer service is all about. Will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of me good and quick They were very polite..."

- STEVEGUERNDT Verified Customer

They took care of me good and quick They were very polite taken my truck in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always being my vehicle to Heiser. Always pleased with..."

- DEB.BAUGHMAN Verified Customer

Always being my vehicle to Heiser. Always pleased with them. Had my oil changed last visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Deb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center stuff are extremely knowledgeable ,..."

- Isaac G. Verified Customer

The service center stuff are extremely knowledgeable , explain in detail all what is needed for proper maintenance. providing courtesy shuttle and repair suggested is the fix to the issue . I have been visiting the service center for the last 3 years and received a delightful service .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked them not to wash my new truck in their crappy..."

- RCDEMING5 Verified Customer

I asked them not to wash my new truck in their crappy brush scractching car wash and the flunkie guy that moves cars around did anyways. They also park my truck in between two cars that I could barely get into my truck on either side. Heiser has a huge parking lot, space the vehicles out. Use your head. Luckily there was no damage from either occurrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Heimerl

Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Lana Finch by phone at 262-808-2735 or by email at alayna.finch@heiser.com if you have any additional concerns or feedback.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change took an hour and fifteen minutes, totally..."

- bdwdmyr Verified Customer

oil change took an hour and fifteen minutes, totally unacceptable. I was not told when the vehicle was finished. I felt like i was treated like a second class citizen because it was a toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Lana Finch by phone at 262-808-2735 or by email at alayna.finch@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was fast, courteous and under what I may have paid...."

- Dave Michalski Verified Customer

Work was fast, courteous and under what I may have paid. I felt I was treated fairly. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lana Finch

Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Dave, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly efficient thorough service did all checks oil..."

- TWD53021 Verified Customer

Friendly efficient thorough service did all checks oil chance and tire rotation to my satisfaction happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and professional service. Went in for a oil/..."

- HRTADDY Verified Customer

Prompt and professional service. Went in for a oil/ filter change, and was pleased to see my truck was washed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,498
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,998
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,598
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $18,501
2015 GMC Savana 3500
used
Summit White exterior
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $21,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive