Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Perrone
Matthew  Perrone at Bay Ridge Chevrolet
Refer Me

Matthew Perrone

Salesperson

Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1575 86th St
Brooklyn, NY 11228

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Matthew Perrone

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer group has been in business many years .They..."

- JCNYC04 Verified Customer

This dealer group has been in business many years . They operate in a very professional manner I would not trust anyone else out there with a purchase so large.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bernard

Jul 23, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Darryl and I provided you, and we both wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Matthew Perrone Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase and the sales team was..."

- mfp Verified Customer

Very happy with my purchase and the sales team was excellent! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Matthew Perrone Bay Ridge Chevrolet

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very..."

- MCROCIATA0 Verified Customer

Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very impressive. Wouldn’t go anywhere else . I called her on phone and she called me back with in mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Matt and the finance guy (Marc?) were very..."

- LOVILLJC Verified Customer

Great service! Matt and the finance guy (Marc?) were very informative and always wanted to do the extra mile for me. I’m already trying to convince my wife so get her next lease with Matt instead of her usual Hyundai dealer in NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark, finance person.

Apr 23, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Marc and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Matthew Perrone Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,648
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,388
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Hyper Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,788
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,915
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $42,488
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,390
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive