Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Pyle.
Matthew Pyle
Matthew Pyle at Valley Imports
Refer Me
4.8

Matthew Pyle

Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Matt was born and raised in West Fargo, North Dakota and graduated high school at West Fargo High. Matt played football and ran track in high school, and played a little bit of club team rugby at UND, where he studied computer science for two years. Matt has since moved back to Fargo from Grand Forks to finish his schooling, except this time with a Business degree. Matt loves to save up money to spend it on trips exploring both State and National Parks, while also enjoying the road trip that goes with it.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Matthew Pyle

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been so kind and helpful. First time buying..."

- Mara L Verified Customer

Everyone has been so kind and helpful. First time buying a car can be scary but they make it an easy process for you. Is it possible to give more than 5 stars?! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Wow! What a great review! We are thankful for the 5 stars and kind words and we are grateful to have you as part of the Valley Imports Family!!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people who helped me were so amazing and they helped..."

- HELLENNYAKOE Verified Customer

The people who helped me were so amazing and they helped made the decision and showed me some features l didn’t know about the car and Joe even made a concern and call me to find out how am doing with the new car..l really recommend The 2 people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew was extremely helpful, allowed us a test drive..."

- tanner.rust Verified Customer

Mathew was extremely helpful, allowed us a test drive right before close, and had a car fax ready before we got back. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking at vehicles at Valley Imports/preowned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller

Nov 28, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words for Matt!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has to be some of the best customer service I’ve..."

- BJERKE8 Verified Customer

This has to be some of the best customer service I’ve ever encountered. The staff is super helpful and welcoming. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars!!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Valley Imports staff are incredibly helpful and..."

- schulze Verified Customer

The Valley Imports staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to support my purchase of a new car during the time of COVID. They answered all my questions in a highly professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat

Oct 01, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the 5 stars and kind words! We truly appreciate your business!!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start with positives: trade in price of our vehicle was..."

- Chris Nygaard Verified Customer

Start with positives: trade in price of our vehicle was fair. Price on website was honored. Thank you! The not so positives: there was lack of update on the new custom-ordered vehicle. We could have used more information on extended warranty on the new car to help with decision making (which was expected same day you buy the car.) Disappointing service with additional product- premium shield, from a second party (inspection by our sales person was inadequate, product was not up to our expectation and the time to fix the problem was delayed, plus there was lack of communication regarding delivery of the car.) Calls to the sales manager regarding this concern were not returned. Unfortunately, in purchasing this luxury car, we feel that our experience with the sales department/process was a big let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience of buying a new Audi was very good. The..."

- CHRIS.KULESA Verified Customer

My experience of buying a new Audi was very good. The sales people were helpful. Matt did a great job explaining all the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your business! We truly appreciate the 5 stars and kind words!! Enjoy your new Audi!!!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory, fair pricing, accomodating staff from..."

- AR.JEFF Verified Customer

Good inventory, fair pricing, accomodating staff from sales, parts to service dept. Shout out to Matt Pyle! he knows his craft. Transaction went smoothly. Highly recommended and definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We think Matt's pretty great too!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in all Departments of Valley..."

- VALWINKLER Verified Customer

Great customer service in all Departments of Valley Imports. Knowledgeable, professional and very friendly staff makes me feel welcome every time I visit the dealership with any questions or request I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Wayne Lepp

Jul 01, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the 5 stars and kind words for our staff! Your business is very much appreciated!!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with our sales person Matt Pyle..."

- MNISIUS55 Verified Customer

We were very impressed with our sales person Matt Pyle having worked back n forth for several months by email never being pressured by Matt was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat

Jun 07, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Matt and the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,722

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,722

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,899

2016 Honda CR-V

$16,899

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,375

2017 Subaru Forester

$21,375

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,501

2017 Nissan Armada

$35,501

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,811

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$13,811

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $58,999

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,999