Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Sage.
Matthew Sage
Matthew Sage at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Sage

Sales

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Matthew Sage

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Matt. He made my..."

- shakira

I had the pleasure of working with Matt. He made my lease experience simple and smooth. He was personable and super helpful. Thanks again Matt :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Mazda of Palm Beach is AMAZING!!!..."

- Jules

The customer service at Mazda of Palm Beach is AMAZING!!! Give them a try, you will not be disappointed. The staff go above and beyond to meet the customer’s needs and everyone is professional, kind and extremely friendly. The atmosphere is just awesome and they treat you as if you’re a part of their family. I love everything about the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience today at Mazda of Palm Beach! I..."

- njlapi1

I had the best experience today at Mazda of Palm Beach! I leased a new CX-5 for my wife replacing her KIA Niro and Matt Sage was incredible to deal with, he was a pleasure, no pressure just great to get to know him as we went through the process of returning our old vehicle and leasing our new one. If anyone is looking for a great vehicle and an awesome sales person please see Matt. We are customers for life. I also wanted to give a shout out to the finance manager Will Rejouis, he was extremely easy to deal with, very kind and made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Sage is amazing. Left Hyundai for Mazda because..."

- ChexMex87

Matthew Sage is amazing. Left Hyundai for Mazda because he was able to work with me on pricing and was very knowledgeable. Fantastic customer service. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Sage is amazing! Great guy! Gave me a great deal!..."

- rocky123190

Matt Sage is amazing! Great guy! Gave me a great deal! Very friendly and easy going! Will definitely do more business with him and refer more people to Mazda of Palm Beach. They care about their customers and take care of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Matt Sage was a pleasure and very easy from..."

- avolpe73

Working with Matt Sage was a pleasure and very easy from start to finish. He spared me the stereotypical car salesman pretense and simply showed interest in what I wanted. He didn't try to sell me anything more or less than what I asked for and I appreciate that. He was able to locate the exact model and trim I wanted quickly, and we had the sale done in a few hours. I wish more salesman operated like Matt across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealership rating would’ve been higher had I not had..."

- Cbatmwlc

My dealership rating would’ve been higher had I not had the misfortune of being rudely spoken to by a manager who apparently was offended by my lowball offer (the salesman pressed me for a number) and told me I wasn’t here to buy a car, have a good day. I am a huge Mazda fan, always promoting Mazdas and was interested in seeing what the latest model offered. Not everybody that test drives a car is coming to buy a car that day. This manager needs to be more gracious, less aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gomez

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Sage made my leasing experience a pleasant one. He..."

- mbeat33458

Matt Sage made my leasing experience a pleasant one. He was very accommodating, patient, and friendly. He went out of his way to get me what I hoped for, and for a good price. Thanks to Matt Sage, I am excited to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Sage was very helpful and made leasing a new CX5..."

- abeattie2

Matt Sage was very helpful and made leasing a new CX5 easy and enjoyable. He was able to work out a great deal without all the back and forth for me and I appreciate all his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Sage is a true professional and helped me get..."

- mathewolguin

Matthew Sage is a true professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted and needed. His experience made this process very smooth. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377