Matthew Sage
Matthew Sage at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Matthew Sage

Sales

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
137 Reviews
5.0

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Matthew Sage

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda of Northlake has exceeded my expectations in every regard, from salesmanship, financing, customer service, and service and maintenance. I am proud to have driven off the lot with a 2022 Mazda. More

by Smithnas01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Dylan. He was very friendly and informative. His response time over the phone was fast and my family and I enjoyed working with him. Him and Mo (who just st More

by Gadi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Jones, Dylan Weeks , MOE HASSAN, Each of these gentlemen came by to check on me. Everyone seemed to care - great job with your hiring!

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Sierra , Ben the GSM of the store has reached out to you and left you messages. Please call him back. The vehicle was sold to you at MSRP which in these times is an extremely aggressive number. Our 3 competing mazda stores are charging 5-10k over. We are not. We apologize for the negative e experience and managers are diligently working on correct any issues you may have.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

True professional. Terrific product knowledge and attention to detail. Customer service #1 focus John Guerra More

by Jj1bamboo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the trust in helping you purchase your new ride ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !! We look forward to servicing you and your family in the future ! Thank you for making us the highest rated Mazda dealer in the nation !

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Where do I begin Mr.Matt is such an amazing person who actually cares about his customers. I purchased two cars with him and I was beyond happy. Excellent customer service and such a great person. More

by Anrigarsp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Matt were awesome!!!! Dan the manager was great!!! Made leasing a car a pleasant experience!! I would highly recommend them!!! Rodney in finance was great to work with!!! Ray Gomez is an ama More

by GMR1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was professional, from the sales staff to the manager. The dealership was very clean. My wife and I received a great deal on two vehicles. Thank you. More

by Grimlock1376
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a pre owned vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a safe car with low mileage and had my daughters type of interest in vehicles in mind. In todays Covid crazy times I was steered towards More

by pjkboyd2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Congratulations on your NEW RIDE !!! Thank you for making us the highest rated dealer in Florida 2 years in a row !!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. This is my 3rd vehicle very satisfied with Mazda’s Sales rep Mathew sage takes the time to familiarize you with the car and help with setup answers any questions makes the exp More

by vjv7278
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio

Dec 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Congratulations and Welcome To The Mazda Of Palm Beach Family.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a negative experience at another dealership Rico and Matt made sure that I would be taken care of well. The whole process was great and stress free, and I would recommend this dealership, Rico and M More

by AW715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrico Pueguero

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD