Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Sanes.
Matthew Sanes
Matthew Sanes at Galpin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Sanes

Ford Internet Sales

Galpin Ford

15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact Me

I was in the Army during Desert Storm. I am a secret comic nerd and a big fan of Marvel movies! I have lost over 70 lbs on the Keto diet. I have been selling vehicles at Galpin for almost 8 years now.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialty is challenged credit.

52 Reviews of Matthew Sanes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Mathew. He was on top of..."

- sjf271

We had a great experience with Mathew. He was on top of everything and got us in and out of the dealership with an awesome deal on our new truck as well as a fair trade for our old truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Carda

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was attentive to everything we wanted. He made..."

- Jayfuller99

Matthew was attentive to everything we wanted. He made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. This is the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. I’d come here first if I buy another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew is responsive, knowledgeable and takes the..."

- sullylaw

Matthew is responsive, knowledgeable and takes the necessary time to answer questions and explain the ins-and-outs of the car and the deal! Thanks Matthew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and follow up! Made for a much..."

- Wrangler

Excellent communication and follow up! Made for a much more pleasant experience. Matthew was also very proactive on the process overall so the final paperwork and transaction details were easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite COVID, they were very organized and helpful...."

- jvantrigt

Despite COVID, they were very organized and helpful. Great experience with Matthew. He is knowledgeable and made the process go smoothly. I would refer him and Galpin to friends looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a Ford Mustang GT..."

- E.M. From Thousand Oaks

Had a great experience buying a Ford Mustang GT Convertible with Matthew Sanes help. He was responsive and helpful and didn’t push us to purchase anything we didn’t want. Made it enjoyable to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew and Art did a great job. Would definitely..."

- tadrossm@.outlook.con

Matthew and Art did a great job. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. This is my 3rd car and always got the best deals without haggling. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Ramirez

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattew was Really nice, he took care of me, very..."

- Jasg818

Mattew was Really nice, he took care of me, very helpful while explaining everything. He was very Professional, i would most definitely come back because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Galpin is the biggest FORD dealership in the World for a..."

- Gio Cubero

Galpin is the biggest FORD dealership in the World for a reason. Mathew is a class A sales person that looks out for his clients!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Galpin after several bad experiences at other..."

- lisam

I came to Galpin after several bad experiences at other dealerships. Matthew is a true professional who acted with integrity, transparency and respect while providing solid customer service. I didn't have to sit through any bait and switch pricing, so-called "add-ons" etc. etc. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,615

2020 Ford Explorer

$51,615

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $81,020

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$81,020

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$55,460

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,040

2021 Ford Explorer

$51,040

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,785

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,390

2021 Ford Explorer

$56,390