Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Saunders.
Matthew Saunders
Matthew Saunders at Waite Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Saunders

Internet Sales

Waite Toyota

18406 US-11
Watertown, NY 13601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

39 Reviews of Matthew Saunders

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy process. Salesperson was very professional. Knew..."

- USASLB Verified Customer

Was easy process. Salesperson was very professional. Knew what I wanted and was accommodated by your salesman. Used internet to view trucks. Was actually looking for new one but used vehicle had right amount of miles on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your business!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Saunders was awesome! He wasn’t pushy at all. He..."

- REBEKACOOLEY Verified Customer

Matt Saunders was awesome! He wasn’t pushy at all. He listed to what we wanted and our concerns and found something that is perfect for us! It was a great experience and the interest rate offered was incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went into Waite Toyota to look at and possibly..."

- DTBUSH13624 Verified Customer

We went into Waite Toyota to look at and possibly purchase a Hybrid Prius. We ended up buying 2 cars.. The 2021 Prius Prime had such great rebates on it, decided to buy a new one as well!! They take the time down there to go over everything with you. We had many questions on everything in them, and they were very knowledgeable on it all. We would very highly recommend going to Waite Toyota, as we had Matt Saunders, who is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Everson

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Saunders went above and beyond. Even after the..."

- TBUSH13624 Verified Customer

Matt Saunders went above and beyond. Even after the purchase, he has answered any questions, and been extremely helpful. You will definitely have a repeat customer when the time comes!!!!!!! Thanks Again Matt!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Everson

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They certainly do take the time to explain things so you..."

- DTBUSH13624 Verified Customer

They certainly do take the time to explain things so you can understand them. Always there to help!!! Very friendly and not pushy!! Very glad we decided to go to Waite Toyota :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Everson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Tim were super helpful and handled everything..."

- Ethan Verified Customer

Matt and Tim were super helpful and handled everything quickly and clearly. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I would definitely buy here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Everson

Mar 01, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and your business!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best buying experience that I have ever had...."

- CHICAGOMIKE2668 Verified Customer

This was the best buying experience that I have ever had. From communication to final details, the transaction was flawless. Matt Saunders and the Waite team did a terrific job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Waite Toyota!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, professional, and friendly service. Was able to..."

- RYANSPRAGUE115 Verified Customer

Fast, professional, and friendly service. Was able to negotiate good loan terms and get the car I wanted. Matthew Saunders was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Robbins, Tim Everson

Jan 12, 2021

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you for the review!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt found me what no other dealer could/would at a..."

- Cicero3191 Verified Customer

Matt found me what no other dealer could/would at a better price. Final monthly payment better than original quote. Thanks Matt Saunders for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Waite Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and your review!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of 2021 Tundra was a very pleasant..."

- ROBCHEM1 Verified Customer

The purchase of 2021 Tundra was a very pleasant experience. There were No hassles or run arounds, this is the way buying a vehicle should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Allen, Tim Everson

Dec 21, 2020

Waite Toyota responded

Thank you and enjoy your new Tundra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $35,333

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$35,333

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,698

2021 Toyota Prius

$31,698

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,763

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,763

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $47,615

2021 Toyota Supra

$47,615

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,373

2021 Toyota Corolla

$25,373

new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,462

2021 Toyota C-HR

$23,462