Matthew Strassner
Matthew Strassner at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

Matthew Strassner

General Sales Manager

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

4.9
49 Reviews

Lived in Rochester, NY for 25 years. Worked with 21 new vehicle franchises. I have 2 children and lived in the Ithaca area for a long time now.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Matthew Strassner

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly. Thank you so much. More

by Mrv263
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EV specialist that knows his stuff! Nick did a great job. He made sure I knew everything from start to finish. Happy to have my new 2022 Bolt. More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was really smooth, with efficient service. Car was a safety recall, and Michael made sure all was taken care of, brought the car to Maguire Ford downtown to fix the issue. Every single step of More

by CG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

They went over and above to get us the vehicle that we wanted. I know that it was extra work for them to sell to someone from out of state. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again! More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Al responded

Thanks to everyone who helped us out!!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very nice place and good salesman nick he knows what he is talking about and answer all of my questions More

by Satwood113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price. Easy to deal with. They did all they could to get the best deal. Highly recommended. More

by Connor
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Russo, Zach Randall

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great , no pressure to buy ,relaxed atmosphere ,easy going and polite folks to work with. More

by erogers0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people will be back again for the 4th vehicle will be a few years More

by okoromunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and his manager were very helpful, gave us our asking price on our trade and made our buying experience fast and easy. Great job guys !! More

by Flash37man
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service I’ve had in a very long time! I’m gonna do all my car buying needs through them from here on out !! Love the fact they are family oriented and you definitely get the royal treatment ( even bef More

by daniellewilson32975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,782
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,153
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,197
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,926
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive