Matthew Strassner
Matthew Strassner at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

Matthew Strassner | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

4.9
50 Reviews

Lived in Rochester, NY for 25 years. Worked with 21 new vehicle franchises. I have 2 children and lived in the Ithaca area for a long time now.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Matthew Strassner

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service I’ve had in a very long time! I’m gonna do all my car buying needs through them from here on out !! Love the fact they are family oriented and you definitely get the royal treatment ( even bef More

by daniellewilson32975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was awesome, easy going. The staff were chill. Atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. Little to no pressure. Jim was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions. Overall, grea More

by bortzy27
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Newlen, Jim VanOrman

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent as always & very safe re: virus. Appreciated the sanitizing wipes made easily available to me. Appreciated fact that changed tires quickly making it day visit only. More

by micheexposi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vorhis , Mel Mulvaney

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean. There were multiple hand sanitizer stations that were easy to find and clearly labeled. The staff was very helpful and attentive. More

by RROBINSON12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Crandall, Nate Hawthorne, Colby Newlen, Jim VanOrman

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent help. Both matt and jim were very helpful and I am very happy with my purchase of my toyota corolla. Thank you both very much More

by jkurz11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim VanOrman

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

Had a very pleasant experience.Nick our salesman was knowledgeable and friendly and a pleasure to to work with. He answered all our questions before we even asked. More

by Lsearfoss02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a little upset the wheel bearing wasn't fixed when I picked up the car (was a stipulation to buy the car) but it was ultimately fixed after bringing car back within 12 hours of owning it (1 hour drive) More

by mpi6
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Mulvaney, Colby Newlen

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service center around. Everyone is very courteous and friendly in the service dept. and out on the sales showroom. They do exactly what is needed and do not push for extra work or sales. More

by SAWDUSTSMB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey , Mel Mulvaney

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not one complaint. Everything was great. From start to finish. Third time purchasing a vehicle from Kyle Kidney and Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac out of Ithaca NY. Highly recommend!! More

by Erinkidney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Crandall, Kyle Kidney

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved the service. Jim was super nice and fun to go threw the process with of buying a car. All the staff were super nice. I will definitely be coming back to work at this Maguire and with Jim. More

by mhurchla06
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim VanOrman

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,499
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,879
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,749
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $16,998
2014 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,168
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $31,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Atlantic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive