Matthew Strassner
Matthew Strassner at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

Matthew Strassner | Page 5

General Sales Manager

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

4.9
50 Reviews

Lived in Rochester, NY for 25 years. Worked with 21 new vehicle franchises. I have 2 children and lived in the Ithaca area for a long time now.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Matthew Strassner

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prices, Great people After shopping around for a new truck I found Maguire to have the best prices around. After contacting Colby he made the process very easy and took ti More

by trpshtr014
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Newlen

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience From start to finish Colby and Matt S were awesome. They provided a deal that worked best for me. Thanks again guys for getting me a great 2019 Silver More

by bvorhis92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Newlen

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great review Nice experience dealing with Maguire.Colby our sales rep was awesome!!!!i would recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family thanks f More

by dcreeves72
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Newlen

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with sales staff Colby was really knowledgeable and listened to our needs and questions with helpful advice and input when necessary. Both him and Matthew were able to More

by DandE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Newlen

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT I purchased a 2019 Chevy Silverado 1500 RST with salesman John Walters. John made the purchase very simple and easy and he was very knowledgeable of t More

by TRACE971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kidney, John Walters

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, good folks! Lowest price around- and I called in my saleswoman sister (read: secret weapon who can sell sand in Nevada) to work her magic at two other dealerships More

by Bigbluetruck
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Newlen

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review Great customer service here. Colby and Matt took care of me and know how to do business! If you are looking for a new vehicle, come see these guys. More

by Jbyrd607
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Newlen

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service Want to thank salesman John Walters, for his wonderful job selling me the 1918 Cruse. After all these years and all 20 cars Keep up the good work!!! More

by Stormy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walters

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prices - great employees Have spoken with Matt a number of times while considering the Volt. He was always very helpful and interested in discussing the Volt and his plans fo More

by kschoen
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ferguson

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Sales and Service at it's best! I've now purchased 6 vehicles in my life. All 6 have been GM. All 6 from the same person. The last 3 from Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac. I personally More

by DougM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walters

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,879
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,499
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $24,999
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,749
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $31,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Atlantic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $16,998
2014 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive