About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Ward.
Matthew Ward
Matthew Ward, Finance Manager, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

Matthew Ward

Finance Manager

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Matthew Ward

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob and Matt went above and beyond "

- Explorergirl

Great overall experience. Bob even put gas in my new explorer. Matt helped me and had patience dealing with me trying to find paperwork showing my physical address. Everyone was pleasant and I have no regrets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Truesdale

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Northeast Landscape

Salesman Bob Trusdale was excellent as well as the General Manager and Finance Manager in getting the truck sold and financed. Bob went over and beyond for us and took very good care of us. He is a very good sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Laliberte, Bob Truesdale

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience at Tasca"

- Jess798

From the moment I stepped foot at Ford Tasca I felt welcomed. I went to multiple dealerships and a few on the same strip but NONE compared to my experience at Tasca, and with my salesman Steve Elias! He talked to me like a normal person and gave me everything straight no prowling or pushing no breathing down your neck. Something I can appreciate as a woman. When it came to making the purchase of my 2018 Ford Fusion Steve was fair and didnt give me any run around! I worked with Matt Ward on my finance and he didnt stop working till I was satisfied and answered as many questions as I had with no hesitation. Making a big purschase like a new vehicle is a big deal! But I personally suggest going to Tasca Ford in seekonk and seeing Steve & Matt because they dont treat you like another number, they treat you like your part of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Elias

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, no pressure service. "

- eaj1178

Thanks so much to Jake and Nick for helping me out with my 4Runner. The service was great and painless. I would highly recommend these two to anyone interested in a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Coyle, Nick Cash

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth from start to finish!"

- Jim and Kim

Had a great used car buying experience with Tasca. Got a great vehicle and top notch service throughout the buying process. Our salesman, Jake, made sure everything was taken care of so I could drive my car off the lot stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Coyle

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- edwgin

We really like the Ford product ,really like the feel of the ride and everyone we dealt with at Tasca were excellent, Steve. Matt, Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Elias

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- kellyelizabeth94

My experience at Tasca Ford was all around great. It was a great, relaxing, and non-stressful experience, especially with Bob. Even working with Matt and Dave (GM) I felt confident and not the least overwhelmed. Everyone was beyond knowledgeable and helpful. I have always been biased towards Volvo, but Bob allowed me to drive as many vehicles as I needed and I ended up purchasing the car the same day. My husband and I did not feel the need to go anywhere else because we enjoyed Bob's business that much. I highly recommend going to Tasca Ford in Seekonk and asking for Bob. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Laliberte, Bob Truesdale

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Ford12345

We had a great low pressure car buying experience. Bob did a great job listening to our requirements and he was able to put us into an Escape that was within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash, Bob Truesdale

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- DanP

From the time I was greeted by the Salesman until we finalized my purchase I was taken care of. The salesman Sean Timmons was knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking for and explained the features the car had to offer in a way that sealed the deal for me. The process was simple from the test drive to the financing. The Sales Manager Nick Cash was a pleasure and saw that I was taken care of, The Service Manager George Sarkis was thorough in explaining what service is needed for my purchase. Great job and great team!! I will definitely be recommending Tasca to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve ever experienced "

- Tambalina88

Just have to thank the sales team Aaron Gomes Dan Pepper Steve Elias and my sales man Jeff Barske as well as managers Steven Doss Matt Ward and David Laliberte and especially finance Nick Cash for helping me on the journey of buying a new car! They never gave up on helping me find the perfect vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,453

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,792

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,168

2018 Ford Escape

$23,669

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,082

2018 Ford Escape

$20,097

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,783