About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Sarkis.
George Sarkis
George Sarkis, Service Advisor, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

George Sarkis

Service Advisor

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

75 Reviews of George Sarkis

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department "

- Tim

The service department really works at making sure that you understand the work that is being done. They explain what will be looked at at the next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- shelbyman

Promptly taken care of and vehicle delivered on time. Geo the service manager was just outstanding. He took the time to double check that the right replacement parts were ordered and available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- geisha252

I Purchased my Mercury Sable from Tasca in 2005, the reason that it is still on the road is because I take my car in for service regularly. All of the people I deal with are helpful and courteous. George is always so good at explaining what I need done, and is very patient when I don't understand. Gerry Shallcross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Art

George Sakis is excellent he goes out of his way to make sure everything is done correctly.I give George excellent rating i am completely satisfied .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- DanP

From the time I was greeted by the Salesman until we finalized my purchase I was taken care of. The salesman Sean Timmons was knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking for and explained the features the car had to offer in a way that sealed the deal for me. The process was simple from the test drive to the financing. The Sales Manager Nick Cash was a pleasure and saw that I was taken care of, The Service Manager George Sarkis was thorough in explaining what service is needed for my purchase. Great job and great team!! I will definitely be recommending Tasca to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- Mike-Ford

I arrived at Quick lane shortly after 7 a.m. and Charlie Vanasse greeted me at the service desk. A technician fetched my truck within a couple of minutes and began working on changing the oil and rotating the tires. Great service they had me in and out in shortly over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vanasse

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sept 29"

- Jerry

Had an issue with door molding which George handled very nicely and professionally - thank you for your continued good service and work and fair pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mendence Jr.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OIL CHANGE AT FORD"

- skygirl123

WORKED WITH GEORGE HE IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP HIS CUSTOMERS. REALLY ENJOY COMING TO SEE GEORGE HE MAKES MY VISITS FOR SERVICE A PLEASURE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Frosty

George Sarkis is the most truthful service manager I have ever dealt with. He always makes me feel like I am his most important customer. I will buy my next car from Tasca because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford F-150"

- Manny

It was a great experience to buy this Ford F-150 from Bob at Tasca there was no pressure and Bob answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,453

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,792

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,168

2018 Ford Escape

$24,419

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,082

2018 Ford Escape

$20,847

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,783