About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Sarkis.
George Sarkis
George Sarkis, Service Advisor, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

George Sarkis

Service Advisor

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

85 Reviews of George Sarkis

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Paul

Excellent service on our 2014 Escape. We had our car transported from Virginia to Tasca Ford in Seekonk to have a transmission repair. George Sarkis, Tasca’s service manager took care of the arrangements to have it repaired and get us a loaner to use. Our car was repaired in a timely manner and we feel confident in Tasca’s repair team. Thanks to George and the service team Paul & Sharon Lesage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- BillF150

Walked in with a problem. Walked out with a great running truck on short notice with very quick turn around. Couldn’t be happier!! Thanks George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, professional"

- Capecod55

I missed my scheduled appointment on a Tuesday, Thursday I called and apologized to Stephanie for missing appointment, she allowed me to drop my truck off the same day and I did. My truck was being serviced because I failed a state inspection because windshield washer pump was not working. The pump was in stock and replaced. I also had a oil change and tire rotation. With out me asking George took the responsibility of addressing to recalls. All this happened in one day, George called me after 3 pm and advised me that my truck was ready...talk about service. On top of that George had my truck washed. Very satisfied your team has it going on keep up the great work Thank you Stephanie,George and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mendence Jr. , Stephanie Luiz

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Tim

These guys are the best . Called in the morning and they fit me in right away. Oil change rotated my tires . Less than one hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mendence Jr.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped in an emergency "

- T bird

Our 2002 t bird died in the way home , limped into the dealership where they fixed the car quickly and provided a loaner car for no charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service from Paul and the Tasca service dep"

- Cindy Marchetti

Paul, George, and the others at the tasca team always treat me like an important customer. I use the service dept rather than the quick lane so that I can have an appointment and the personal treatment they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mendence Jr.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 transmission bulkhead repair"

- F150 guy

Thank you George for giving me a fair quote for my self diagnosed needed repair. Professional fair and honest. Highly recommended for service and repair work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance "

- JP

Service desk personnel are courteous and very professional about their duties. I had not printed out the Tasca dollar coupon I had and George took care of that for me which I was grateful for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Costa

Associates understand what I need and are there to help. May have minor issues from time to time and they will have a timely solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Barske, Paul Mendence Jr.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- Cmidon

Needed new tires and George provided insightful information, competitive prices and timely service. I had to return for rebalancing (only reason for 4 stars on quality - due to machine error). George again got me in and out quickly and efficiently. Always treated like family. Thank you George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,153

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,492

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,868

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,782

2018 Ford Escape

$19,547

2018 Ford Edge

$41,000

2018 Ford Edge

$34,500

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000