About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Sarkis.
George Sarkis
George Sarkis, Service Advisor, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

George Sarkis

Service Advisor

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

67 Reviews of George Sarkis

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Frosty

George Sarkis is the most truthful service manager I have ever dealt with. He always makes me feel like I am his most important customer. I will buy my next car from Tasca because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford F-150"

- Manny

It was a great experience to buy this Ford F-150 from Bob at Tasca there was no pressure and Bob answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service - 2013 F-150 Pick Up Truck "

- Dan B

George was very courteous and accommodating. The truck is under warranty and George already had the loaner vehicle at the door waiting for me when I dropped off my truck! He did say that the truck would be in the the shop for repair for several days. On Thursday, as promised, the truck was ready for pick up and clean inside and out! I exclusively use Tasca Ford in Seekonk for ALL the service for the truck and continue to be extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, quality work."

- Jerry S

Quick identification of service problem, expert repair, at reasonable cost. Also preformed recall item, and provided oil change during visit. Thank you I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Steve m

Ken, Paul and George were great as always. Ken always takes care of me. I had 3 issues with my car since i bought it. sway bar link, stuck shutter door and the battery died. all 3 problems were taken care of fast and every time , they got it done within 30 minuets. the link took about 45. I just got a oil change, tire rotation and Charlie at Quick lube got it done in less than 45 minuets w/o a appointment. most places always tell me 1 or 2 hrs w/o an appointment. Great job guys!!! BTW get Charlie some help down at quicklube... that guy is always down there by himself, working his butt off.. There used to be 2 guys down there,make that happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Anselmo, Paul Mendence Jr. , Charlie at the quick lane

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change ect"

- Jenna

Brought vehicle in for oil change, 2 recalls, new wiper blades. Always treated with respect and kindness. Listens to any questions I have. They have great hours for dropping off and picking up. Will always bring my vehicle to Tasca. And when the time comes will buy there again as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Barske

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derive department "

- Tim

They are always friendly, go out of there way to help and explain the service that will be done. Explain what was done and what might be to be addressed on next service date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Anselmo, Paul Mendence Jr.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer servic"

- Txbruins

I checked in with Paul and was very satisfied with his ability. I worked with a George and had a very good experience he made sure that I was aware of everything that was going to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mendence Jr.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead battery. "

- Sue

My battery was dead and required a jump. Took SUV in which was still under warranty. Left 15 minutes later with a new battery. Good and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Anselmo, Paul Mendence Jr.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15,000 mile service"

- JR

Very helpful and pleasant experience. I was in and out in a very short period of time, the work was completed in an efficient and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Anselmo, Paul Mendence Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$17,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$18,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$19,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,000

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$25,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,653

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,105