Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Zezza.
Matthew Zezza
Matthew Zezza at Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Matthew Zezza | Page 7

Sales

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Diamond Sales Guild

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Matthew Zezza

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best dearler ever "

- Charmean01

Excellent best dealer ever!!!! I will recommend him to anybody....very professional very well mannered if you ever looking for a car come to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Matthew Zezza a car shoppers dream!"

- johnson05

While speaking with Matthew Zezza over the phone inquiring about the vehicle of my preference, 2010 Honda Pilot, I realized that Matthew was a straight forward, honest and patient sales man. He tried his best to meet our needs. Matthew, I pray the Lord blesses you richly this year for being such a honest sales man, keep on doing business the way you do, it will keep your customers satisfied and coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"great "

- bigjosh

Bell is great from my sales Matt to Domonic and Zach in service im always treated like family. Me and my wife had a great time when i purchased my evolution. Now just left for service had a great time and a couple of laughs while they took care of my 3k service. They are great a jeff in parts knows his thing. Thanks for helping me again , Bell keeps going out of their way to help me .If you havent been to Bell mitsubishi, then your missng out.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Tomasso, Matthew Zezza , Jeff thx + Zach thx

November 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

" 非常好的经销商 Good Dealer "

- Jay

??????????????????Matthew,?????????,????????????????,??????????????? Very happy to be able to buy my favorite car of course thanks to Matthew, he was very enthusiastic and professional, In terms of the car he really helped me to do a lot of and I will tell others to go to Bell Mitsubishi buy cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- matt123

I have been coming to Bell for seven years,And have had the last two leases cars serviced here.Staff friendly, patient and was all about my needs that ,why i choose to sit down with there sales team.Gabriel and Camilo was great Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Guerrero, Camilo Toro

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Interaction with salesperson and team on purchase "

- mp03307

Very friendly and involved sales person-took the time to address our concerns and assisted with financing to ensure that we drove away with the vehicle we came to purchase. Made it work. The Sales; Finance and Service managers teamed up to address specific concerns that my wife and I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza

June 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I took my 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander to be serviced for..."

- ZSH2222

I took my 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander to be serviced for it's 2 year anniversary and I have to say I am very pleased with the experience I got. I was holding off on making my appointment because I knew that the 2014 Outlander's were coming in sometime this month and I wanted to see one in person. After emailing Brittany Sanders on Thursday June 6th, she told me they would be in tomorrow. So I booked my service appointment for June 10th at 11:30 a.m. and after I got settled in with the service department, a salesman named Quentin Washington was very nice enough to give me a personal tour of the 2014 Outlander. After seeing it, I was very impressed with not only the car, but Quentin as well. From a previous post on this site, you will notice that I saw Matthew Zezza, the salesman who sold me my Outlander. Today, he was there again and was asking me how my car was, how my family was, etc. He has always been really nice to me whenever I come back to get my car serviced. Finally, Giselle Sojos made my service experience so easy. I just informed her what I was there for, explained something I needed them to look at, and then I hung out until my car was ready. Everyone that I mentioned makes the Bell Mitsubishi team very strong and I always look forward to going there to get my car serviced. I do miss the whiteboard with my name on it welcoming me to the dealership. Please bring it back. Keep up the great work Bell Mitsubishi. You guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giselle Sojos, Brittany Sanders, Matthew Zezza, Quentin Washington

April 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"UPDATE 4/30/13 MR. Haskell, owner of the dealership..."

- robertmx

UPDATE 4/30/13 MR. Haskell, owner of the dealership called me the day after I posted this review and apologized for this situation. He was very kind and they delivered the check the same day to me. I feel that they did everything that hey could to fix this asap and that they deserve decent ratings overall. Please do yourself a favor and be extra careful when buying from this dealership. I bought a new car on 4/1/13 which came with manufacturer rebate. I was told that it will take 10 business days for Mitsubishi ti process the rebate. Today is 4/29 and I still did not receive my rebate. On 4/25 I called and spoke with Matt Zezza telling him about the situation. He advised me that he will call Mitsubishi and find out what it is taking so long to mail me a check. It's 4/29 and nobody called me back, so I went to dealership and talked to Matt again and he told me to give him a call in the morning because nobody is here now. I find it ridiculous that I have to remind him to follow up on this issue. There were other issues with buying new car there: they made a TYPO in the VIN number and they never cough it. I had to tell them! They never called me to pick up transferred registration too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sacca

Jun 19, 2013

Bell Mitsubishi responded

We thank you for the amended review, and again apologize for the delay in receiving your rebate.

September 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am SO, SO, SO HAPPY with my 'new' car purchase this..."

- wedabeans

I am SO, SO, SO HAPPY with my 'new' car purchase this week (09 Lancer). I am BEYOND happy with my salesperson, XAVIER. I really got the feeling he jumped through hoops to help me get this car, which was a real stretch for my budget. When we sat down with Xavier, there quickly became a comradery that I had not experienced at other dealerships no matter how friendly they were. We also got to know Matt (finance), Albert (mgr) & the dealership owner. They happily brought the car in from the rain for us, even put it on a lift & my every question was answered throughout. I was surprised what an easy drive from Freehold the dealership was. The cars I saw were very clean in and out, something else I had not experienced at some other dealers. My car in particular does not look like an almost 4 yr old car w/ 65,000 miles at all. Just a day before a Hamilton dealership showed me 2 disgustingly filthy cars. Had I not mentioned being in the market for a car, my friend may not have told me about Xavier @ Bell Mitsubishi. Now she's getting a referral check from this dealer. Which reminds me, if you go please tell them it's because Marie Griffin of Freehold referred you via this awesome review! Honestly, I cannot say enough about Xavier. Muchas gracias amigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Sanchez

Sep 17, 2012

Bell Mitsubishi responded

We here at Bell Mitsubishi would like to thank you for your kind words and for your business. P.S. Xavier loves the pen flowers.........

August 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I can not recommend this dealership more! We worked with..."

- scottRichmond

I can not recommend this dealership more! We worked with Pat, Albert and Matt but the entire staff took interest in my family and this made my wife and i feel very comfortable. My 2 year old ran amok through the store and the staff looked after him. Pat was the consummate professional salesman. Walked my wife and I through the paperwork, gave us a very low pressure figure and only once did he ask us what we wanted to do. We a very long time to make up our minds but Pat and the good people were very, very accommodating. I had originally contacted Albert via the internet and he put me in contact with Pat to arrange a meeting and test drive. The car was ready to drive when we arrived at the dealership, Albert met us and introduced us to Pat. I drove the car with Pat while my wife stayed with our two young sons (9m and 2y.) Pat took me out for 15mins and I drove the car on every conceivable road in the area and Pat was very patient as I tried all of the cars features. My wife says that she feels uncomfortable driving with car salesmen and often feels that they ignore her to drive a deal with me. Pat was a gentleman and took time to show the cars features to my wife. The price of the car was very fair and Pat and Matt worked to get us 1.9% financing even though the car was used. My final thought is that if you do not give these guys a shot at your business before you buy a car then you missing a no BS group who I feel will give you a fair price and no pressure negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat

61 - 70 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,325

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,325

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,325

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,325

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,415

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,415

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,165

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,165

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,015

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,015

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $14,375

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$14,375

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,565

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,565