Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Fenton.
Maurice Fenton
Maurice Fenton, Sales Representative, Key Hyundai
5.0

Maurice Fenton

Sales Representative

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Certified

Hyundai Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Maurice Fenton

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transaction from start to finish"

- Patsy1234

It was a pleasure working with this dealership. From the first visit to completion of sale I. never felt pressured. Eric Thompson worked to find me the exact car I wanted. Maurice Fenton went over the car information and assured me that if I had any questions I could call or come back for additional help. Jeff Morgan was waiting for us and had all papers ready to sign. He even had the exact amount of the plate transfer so that we did not have to pay an estimated amount. I am happy to recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan and Eric Thompson

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome Dealership"

- LUV TUCSON

Everything has always been perfect whenever we've brought our cars in for service. This is the 3rd Hyundai we've purchased from Key and would never consider going elsewhere. Maurice Fenton was best sales person we've ever worked with. He acted more like a friendly advisor than the stereotyped "car salesman" He answered all of our questions, explained the features and was very professional in his duties. He should be the yardstick by which all sales people should be measured. He even helped us with the programing of the blue link which was way over our heads. From Maurice, to Toni, Service Manager and Kareem the service advisor we were completely taken care of. Thanks you guys for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Service Department"

- LUV TUCSON

This is by far the best service department we've ever dealt with. They are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I can't praise Toni the service manager and Kareem our service advisor highly enough. These two are the yardstick by which all service people should be measured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni, Service Manager, Kareem, service advisor and Brad in Finance office

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Key had my key"

- albertmgomez Verified Customer

This is a group that approaches car sales from a very professional and sympathetic perspective. I asked for what I was looking for and I mention being limited on time. The result was a 45 minutes very productive time period and Maurice got for me what I wanted. His sales manager Robert was also instrumental. I picked up next day in a 30 minute time span. Phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert (Sales Mngr)

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- vanbeverenjuli Verified Customer

I highly recommend this location for maintenance or if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle- we have had only positive experiences for the last 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elantra"

- blcole62 Verified Customer

Loving my new Elantra. Great gas mileage, comfortable. I’ve had 2 Elantras, went to a Honda and now I’m back! Can’t beat the value and warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Na"

- williamclay67 Verified Customer

All my expectations were met. I would recommend the dealership to others. I intend to return to the dealership in the future for other purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Recent Tucson Purchase"

- framptonm Verified Customer

Although I do not enjoy the process of purchasing a car, the people I have worked with over the years a Key Hyundai have made the buying experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Logan

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Mercedes to Genesis Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the way I was treated. Maurice Fenton was very professional, very personable, and a pleasure to deal with. He's a credit to the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn (?)

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Great customer service! "

- Aruasi07

I had a great experience overall! I recommend Maurice Fendon as a salesperson! I appreciate the customer service experience! He made everything possible to ensure a great quality of service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results