Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mauricio Hernandez
Mauricio Hernandez at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Mauricio Hernandez

Service

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews
5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Mauricio Hernandez

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rock Star Service"

- stevee de

This is by far the best service place on earth. The people are very courteous and friendly. You can feel the professional vibe throughout the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- solorapha

Thoughtful quick customer care. Easy. Called me later with estimate on what needed to be done in this routine service appointment. Picked me up at home in order to pick up my car. Good service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment"

- hoffmantwo

I came in for a regular service appointment. I was met by Mauricio who efficiently reviewed what I needed to have done, I had another appointment later in the day and was assured my car would be ready in plenty of time. It was and I was on my way. Good service by Mauricio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Barreto, Robert Hellman

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- brad

I have the life time oil change. Easy online appointment. Close to home. Completed the oil change in a shorter time than expected. Will be back in three month for the next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt acknowledged when I arrived to the lobby. The..."

- Teresa

I felt acknowledged when I arrived to the lobby. The female who took care of my needs was professional and helpful. The wait time was great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Barreto, Joe Gomez, Javier Cervantes , Female employee service department

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had scheduled an oil change but it wasn't on their..."

- John Fowler

I had scheduled an oil change but it wasn't on their book. They worked me in anyway. Good service. They were quick and the wait wasn"t long.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficiency at it's best "

- Lilo

They wasted no time checking me in and giving my car the service it needed. The mechanics were knowledgeable and straightforward. I left knowing the full details of what I should be preparing for next appointment and what I should be doing before hand. Absolutely amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brant Plaster, Greg Anderson, Todd Fleck, Joe Gomez, Robert Hellman, Delvin Humbyrd, Matthew Silbernagel

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"knowledgeable and Friendly "

- gherriges

They know their job and do it well! He was courteous and explained everything that had been done in terms I could understand, which put me at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service friendly people "

- Ericavl

I had an appointment for an oil change, they took my car right back and were so quick getting things done. Fantastic customer service, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job—but took too long"

- Babymama

I like the coffee and tea, the children’s room is very nice, and I appreciated being able to get some emergency diapers out of the van halfway through—but a simple oil change took two hours and that seems a little excessive. It was busy that day, but it seems like scheduling may have been the issue and they were possibly overbooking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,430
2021 Honda Passport
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,995
2007 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Linen Gold Pearlcoat Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $20,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive