Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Caggiano.
Max Caggiano
Max Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
not yet rated

Max Caggiano

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Max Caggiano

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our daughter her first car. They were very..."

- jonathan.chason

We bought our daughter her first car. They were very helpful and nice. It was a great experience for all of us. We would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly customer service"

- SamBonn

I went there lost and not sure what to get but Max the salesman help me out right away. I think I test drove about 4 cars that day and I came to a conclusion with the last car that Max had showed me. The people there are very kind and very helpful. That's a place I'll go back to and recommend to others😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great servicev"

- Froggy62577

I love the ease of buying my car with everyone at modern. My only complaint is once you have purchased the car I felt like they don’t want anything to do with you after. My vechile had car mats from the dealership in the truck when I test drove it when I took it home no car mats I talked to several people and got no where with the mats i was told we will look and nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Kevin Acosta , Ernesto Resto

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience"

- Carlotta

Best sales person, amazed at how young and knowledgeable he is. It was pleasure doing business with Modern Auto Sales, him being on the lead. I'll forever be grateful for his assistance. Satisfied customer! Thank you Modern Auto, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Matt Bisbee

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Amy

Super fast response to my initial inquiry, stellar communication, and very accomodating to my schedule. High quality, professional service. Kevin & Ernesto both great to work with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman, Ernesto Resto

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Ltcorrid

Max was the salesman who was a tremendous help in helping me find the vechicle of my choice.. Very adaptable to the times and needs to his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A totally different experience"

- Shelby8444

I dread car shopping! Seriously. It took me 6 weeks to find my last car. This time, my husband looked online, found the make and model we wanted at Modern Auto. This car was IMMACULATE. I have never seen an 8 year old car so well detailed. And no matter how far and wide we looked, we could not find another Toyota Corolla in such good shape for the same price. Max was the first salesman we met. He's polite, no pressure, & I was surprised to find out he's 17! I wanted to do the usual "bullhorn" haggling approach. (I'm Mexican. We love to haggle.) But Max is pretty chill. The next day I tried it again on Joe. But honestly, there wasn't a need. Joe brought the car to our house, explained everything in detail, & both my husband and I realized that we were getting a great car and a great deal. Joe even took our car as a trade in. And drove it back to the lot. We never had to leave our house. This place has really, really nice used cars. And is actually a nice experience. The owner and his family value integrity, ownership, & service. I would check this place out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Overall"

- abaoutis

Just purchased a used Smart car from Modern Auto Sales. I'm a first time car buyer and Max was very accommodating, walking me through everything. He was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased, eased my worries over the safety of a smart car (they don't exactly scream "safe" with their size and all), and provided an overall great experience. Highly recommend swinging by this dealership. Everyone I met who worked there was extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,880

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,880

used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,680

2017 Porsche Macan

$49,680

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,980

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,980

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,480

2018 Audi Q5

$29,480

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,500

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$10,500

used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $17,980

2015 Ford Taurus

$17,980