Max Caggiano
Max Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Max Caggiano

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Max Caggiano

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super fr More

by Specialk12340
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Keith DiRocco, Kevin Kincman, Joey Caggiano, Matt Bisbee, Nina Cataldo , Craig Clark , Damian Gutierrez, Tim Lewis

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our daughter her first car. They were very helpful and nice. It was a great experience for all of us. We would highly recommend them. More

by jonathan.chason
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and friendly customer service I went there lost and not sure what to get but Max the salesman help me out right away. I think I test drove about 4 cars that day and I came to a con More

by SamBonn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great servicev I love the ease of buying my car with everyone at modern. My only complaint is once you have purchased the car I felt like they don’t want anything to More

by Froggy62577
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Ernesto Resto , Kevin Acosta

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying experience Best sales person, amazed at how young and knowledgeable he is. It was pleasure doing business with Modern Auto Sales, him being on the lead. I'll for More

by Carlotta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Matt Bisbee

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Super fast response to my initial inquiry, stellar communication, and very accomodating to my schedule. High quality, professional service. Kevin & Er More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman, Ernesto Resto

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Max was the salesman who was a tremendous help in helping me find the vechicle of my choice.. Very adaptable to the times and needs to his clients. More

by Ltcorrid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A totally different experience I dread car shopping! Seriously. It took me 6 weeks to find my last car. This time, my husband looked online, found the make and model we wanted at Mo More

by Shelby8444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Overall Just purchased a used Smart car from Modern Auto Sales. I'm a first time car buyer and Max was very accommodating, walking me through everything. He w More

by abaoutis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,750
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive