Max Hamilton
Max Hamilton at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Max Hamilton

Used Inventory Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
68 Reviews

I started working at O'Neil in 2013 as a sales consultant. I was a college athlete and soccer allowed me to travel around the country. I quickly took to the car business and in 2017 was promoted to used car manager.

4.9

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Max Hamilton

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership showed Us respect and was very knowledgeable about Our needs and wants. The salesperson went above and beyond for Us. We recommend O’Neil’s Nissan and Diego highly. More

by SHIRLEYNEWMAN58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Shirley, we're so glad you felt respected and attended to throughout your whole experience. We hope you are loving your car, and we hope you will continue to use our services here during your ownership experience. Thank you again.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used vehicle from O’Neill. Vehicle is beautiful and the salesman and sales manager were awesome! More

by JEROMERUBAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Darryl Smith

Jul 10, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review about your experience with Darryl, Max, and Tom! We're thrilled that they made it an exceptional experience for you and we hope you will consider O'Neil again further down the road! Thanks again.

Jul 11, 2022

JEROMERUBAS responded

Thanks again. I will actually be returning to O’Neill Nissan shortly to purchase another vehicle. Have a great day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid back, no pressure, family feel dealership My 4th vehicle in 9 years from here, always a pleasure working with Drew, Eric, Conor, and everyone else Highly recommend More

by BELLYBUSTERS11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie O’Neil, Drew Pearlman, Eric Bodenheimer , Conor Stokes

Jun 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us! We appreciate your business and we're so happy we're you're dealer of choice. We look forward to seeing you again further down the road.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer relations and making us feel comfortable with the transaction and purchase along with great service More

by Jimbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, Walt was a great salesman. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or user car More

by Dave J
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be happier with my new pre-owned Infiniti from O'Neil Nissan. It was detailed like new and fully serviced and priced right! More

by Joe Oneil Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was a true professional and he was there with an answer every time I needed him. Thank you More

by Mover21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Melendez , Conor Stokes

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife have bought 2 cars at this dealership within the last 6 months the all sales process was easy and outstanding. The sales rep Brian was professional and excellent. The managers from the Gm More

by Defense89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman , Conor Stokes, Brian Wilz

Jan 12, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about Brian. We appreciate your business!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with sales and management every time I buy a car there. Highly recommend buying from them. More

by JWR1277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We sincerely appreciate your business!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Darrel made the experience awesome for me, and worked around my work schedule to make it possible! I’ll be sure to recommend you guys! More

by HALEYP2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Darryl Smith , Conor Stokes, Ryan Rizzo

Aug 31, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,748
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,383
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,229
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,243
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive