Max Morganstein
Max Morganstein at Lamborghini Paramus
Refer Me

Max Morganstein

Client Advisor

Lamborghini Paramus

401 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews

My love for cars started as a child, I grew up in and around cars and dealerships and developed a passion. What started as an obsession of BMW’s has grown into an appreciation of multiple brands and models. Beginning my career in the automotive industry in 2021 at a Lamborghini Dealership and surrounding myself with such amazing cars, is a childhood fantasy realized. Waking up everyday and going to work is not only exciting but I consider it a privilege. It’s hard not to have a smile on your face while being surrounded by some of the most amazing machines in the world!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Max Morganstein

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Super helpful and accommodative. Highly recommended. More

by MARIOCARLINO63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan makes it easy to figure out what cars fit your life. Its surreal. Those guys MAGA STO Joe More

by joeuptime
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones, Alan Reichenthal

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience this has been working with Deniz and the dealership!!! From start to finish it was nothing but amazing communication about every question or concern that I had. Buying such a l More

by Vladimir Shpigelman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest car deal I have ever made! Deniz was super professional and always on a good vibe! Paper work took less then 15 mins for me, looking forward in the future on making more deals More

by Adonis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with the staff at Prestige Lamborghini for several years now and it’s always been an absolute pleasure. They are very professional, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. I wouldn’t cho More

by daniel.reizis@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Max was fantastic! He did an excellent job communicating and answering all of my questions. I'm excited to take delivery of my 2017 Aventador SV. Thank you for making More

by JEFF@BRAYVAMEDIA.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is pretty good when they are not too busy. No major complaints I can think of. More

by HAROONCHAUDHRY5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was in and out in lass that an hour. Pleasant experience. Would recommend. Max was great. More

by DGARVEY0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once I found thE perfect car at the dealership, got a quick response and ongoing followups through purchase. More

by SJWEINREB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful selection and fantastic sales and service staff! I'm definitely recommending this dealership to my peers!! More

by TOMMYKIM09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 1955 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $179,995
1955 Ford Thunderbird
used
Silver exterior
Unknown
used 1993 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $145,995
1993 Land Rover Defender
used
Corris Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 1988 BMW M3 car, priced at $135,995
1988 BMW M3
used
Satin Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $289,995
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Nero Noctis exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1992 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $125,995
1992 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Manual
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $297,771
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Nero Helene Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive