Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Saltz .
Max Saltz
Max Saltz  at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Max Saltz

Financial Services Manager

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Max Saltz

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy , Steve Max,Jennifer,It was a pleasure doing..."

- Jorge Q.

Tammy , Steve Max,Jennifer, It was a pleasure doing business with you , the process was flawless. Quite surprising for a big dealer, felt like a small town dealer with good people I'll be back to buy my wife a car later this year. Thanks , Jorge Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Wagner, Steve Danglade , Jennifer with Insurance

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When everyone is at their best good things happen. My..."

- DVDGLZ

When everyone is at their best good things happen. My sales person was Dorothea Pack. She did everything for me to make sure the vehicle I was buying was exactly what I wanted. Everyone I had to deal with was very professional and are very good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothea Pack, David Boldin

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Dorothea could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the one you had in mind! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Buick is a wonderful dealership! This is my second..."

- ktdiop1956

Crown Buick is a wonderful dealership! This is my second car that I have purchased here. Leon Fisher is a great salesperson- very supportive and not pushy. Very kind and helpful! I appreciate him and the whole Crown Buick family very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundon, Leon Fisher

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first contact with Leon to the test drive to the..."

- coreymane6972

From the first contact with Leon to the test drive to the finance office everything was a smooth well oiled machine! Leon is great and very knowledgeable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Fisher

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Corey, Thank you for leaving Leon this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your experience was as seamless as possible! He will be happy to hear how greatly you valued his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony called me from an inquiry I had online and was very..."

- Gdoel1

Tony called me from an inquiry I had online and was very polite and helpful. Made a great deal! Really nice dealership. Very friendly people. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Crevello

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service since the minute I walked into the..."

- Arriolajuan76

Excellent service since the minute I walked into the dealer. The sales person was great, and assisted me with any questions I had. I will recommend this dealer and personal 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Krupa

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with all the guys at Crown GMC Jeff..."

- chuckzeller

I was very impressed with all the guys at Crown GMC Jeff show me several trucks He didn't pressure me to make a decision on any one of them after about five or six days of driving different trucks we settled on the AT4 HD couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Steinmetz

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and professional dealership staff was very..."

- ldavis

Very clean and professional dealership staff was very knowledgeable in their work. Done an outstanding job explaining the functions on the vehicle, and done an awesome job detailing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Crevello, Chris Tobolski , The detail guy

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience working with Jeff was fantastic. It..."

- MACBOYDM

My experience working with Jeff was fantastic. It couldn't have gone better. He was most pleasant , informative and professional in everything he did and my purchase of a new pre-owned truck was handled efficiently with a flaw. I would highly recommend him to anybody who is interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica (insurance person) very nice, patient, a joy to work with

Mar 04, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are delighted to know that Jeff took great care of you and ensured that your buying experience was smooth and efficient! He will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase a vehicle over two years ago, sales lady was..."

- edmarshall55

I purchase a vehicle over two years ago, sales lady was Tammy Wagner was very Please how she handle the sales , so this time there was no question I call Tammy and told her what I was looking for and told she told me she would check to see if there was one around with in a few minutes she called me back and said she located one and gave me the details ,made a appointment ,and guess what I purchased the vehicle , sight unseen that's she will deliver the vehicle wed 3/3/21 that's what you call good service, and having faith in Tammy she's family Crown GMC I hope feel the same, when you walk buy her office give her a smile and a thump up, from the old Sgt.USMC from plant city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Wagner

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results