Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Max Villasenor-Cuellar
Max Villasenor-Cuellar at Centennial Hyundai

Max Villasenor-Cuellar

Internet Sales Representative

Centennial Hyundai

6200 Centennial Center Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89149

5.0
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Max Villasenor-Cuellar

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are pretty on it at this dealership. Had to wait..."

- Christian

The guys are pretty on it at this dealership. Had to wait a while to get to the financing agent but Mel was cool and made sure I was comfortable and chatted with me to pass the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Christian, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience, our team truly appreciates your understanding and we look forward to having you back at Centennial Hyundai for any future needs.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Villasenor was a bright spot in the daunting task of..."

- bcburt2000

Max Villasenor was a bright spot in the daunting task of finding a new car. He was respectful and energetic, and knew his business. From the first phone conversation, I realized he was a quality, low-pressure kind of guy, and he put me at such ease with the process of car buying. I highly recommend Max for anyone that appreciates good interpersonal skills within the sales environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in late, but Mel and staff welcomed us in. The trade..."

- Stryker1480

Came in late, but Mel and staff welcomed us in. The trade evaluation was fast. Mel sat down with us and listened to what we were looking for. He was very patient, and explained A LOT. He truly worked with us to get the dealer to where we could say yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Balane, Jim Del Grosso

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly grateful to have gotten Max's help "

- tinawicker

I just want to start this off with, if ANYONE can keep up with my dad, they deserve huge props. My dad is extremely outspoken and can hold up a conversation that will branch off to a bunch of other conversations, so whoever can keep that conversation going has some really good people skills, especially considering the fact none of us are the most fond of salespeople. With that being said, after going onto the lot to look at the Hyundai Kona, Max Villasenor approached him and he already liked Max by the first impression. He was comparing the Crosstrek with Kona (I have a Crosstrek myself, but those Konas look great!), Max was incredibly helpful with comparing the two vehicles and narrowing down what was best for him while only explaining positives. I'm typically wary of salespeople who bash other brands but Max didn't do that at all. By the end of it, my dad and his girlfriend got a great deal and Max was very transparent and helpful through the whole process. His people skills, kindness, and professionalism definitely makes him a good asset to any dealership. There were no headaches, and now my dad's girlfriend loves her vehicle. They can't stop talking about it. Thank you so much for your help Max! There's nobody else I would trust if they were looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Courteous knowledgeable..."

- parrin$$

Professional Courteous knowledgeable reliable Fair-pricing amazing genuine on-time GREAT mint excellent service organized team-work team-effort well oiled machine trustworthy appreciative reputable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker , James Delgrosso - Finance department

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max, Mel, and Rick were very understanding with my wants..."

- Oddeth Q

Max, Mel, and Rick were very understanding with my wants and needs in finding a new vehicle. Thank you for working so hard for us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Mel Balane

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was excellent! Honest and upfront, really surprised..."

- Mtornero

Max was excellent! Honest and upfront, really surprised us with getting the price we needed. Very knowledgeable and tried in every way possible to find the right car. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Hassan, Reneld Santos

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car shopping experience! "

- AJ

Great car shopping experience! My sales and lease consultant mr Max Villasenor is the most professional sales consultant i have ever met! I loved doing my business with him! Great human being and great employee for Centennial Hyundai! Thank you sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,000
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,500
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,500
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,000
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive