Mayeline Sosa Dominguez
Mayeline Sosa Dominguez at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
342 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

342 Reviews

Write a Review

342 Reviews of Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying a new car. Was greeted upon entering the building. Christopher was attentive and very helpful. He helped in making sure we got the car we love. Mayeline remembe More

by Just A Screen Name
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Almonte

Nov 27, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Sport Mazda through the exchange program. Quick and easy transaction. I would especially like to thank Kerwin LaRocque and Mayeline Sosa. It was a pleasure working with them. More

by spals
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerwin LaRocque

Nov 26, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda South

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased dozens of cars in my life, but this experience was far better than any one before. It was quick, easy and painless. Kerwin was Awesome! I highly recommend asking for Kerwin when you vis More

by D.early
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Sales advisor was awesome. Will recommend to others. More

by Lwmendonca
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Almonte

Nov 20, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Marilyn for your excellent service, you made us feel like family! She explained every detail to us and answered all our questions. 100% recommended! More

by diamilett23
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased the 2023 Mazda CX-9 with the red interior. Listen to me when I tell you that car is BEAUTIFUL It's my 3rd Mazda I Never had major issues with any of the cars. That's the main reason of my #1 More

by Daty
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerwin LaRocque, Juan Cruz

Nov 15, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful at showing me all the cars took time with us, showing our options with the cars More

by elginmitch88
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda Sales Christopher was an excellent assist in helping me get a new vehicle. I have never felt so welcomed and treated like a family at any other dealership. Mayeline made the process simple, easy More

by Pwnsall
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Almonte

Nov 08, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales specialists were great. All of our questions were answered timely and they were always available by phone for any additional questions we had. Price was reasonable and no More

by Alex C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

attention coordinatal very good prices and patience to help you choose your vehicle. Thank you More

by Cristin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Yenque

Oct 24, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello Cristin! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,492
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,894
2022 Mazda CX-30
used
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,165
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,146
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive