Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mayeline Sosa Dominguez.
Mayeline Sosa Dominguez
Mayeline Sosa Dominguez, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & dependable service "

- Frankie

Mayeline was knowledgeable and friendly. She understood what I was looking for in a used car and worked with my budget. Her and her team went the extra mile to make sure we received the most for my trade in. Very professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Frankie, I appreciate very much you taking your valuable time to write this nice review about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. It was also nice to see you both happy with your purchase in the enclosed photo. Having our customers leave happy with their purchase and the car buying experience is our goal. I am certainly happy to read that Mayeline Made sure that both were possible. Finding the car you wanted, received a great trade allowance, and getting a great deal are much easier when you have a great sales team assisting you throughout the process. Of course, I may be prejudice, but I believe that Sport Mazda always attracts such a great group of customers, and you are no exception. Thank you for being our valued customer and for letting others know of your success here. The entire staff of Sport Mazda thanks you. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love mazda"

- Ric123

This was a wonderful experience everything was fast nice and professional but overall great costumer service mayeline soda make my experience at Mazda so easy and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Ric, I can only see your face on the enclosed photo and I think I saw a smile. I hope you love your new Mazda every single day you drive it, as much or more, than you did on the day of the photo. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. I always like to welcome new Mazda customers to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. It is a large and growing group and one that we are forever grateful to for their valued business and for being our greatest supporters. It is customer like yourself have write these very nice reviews that have given my dealership such a great reputation. Since it is customer given, we try our hardest to make sure we never disappoint throughout the buying experience and all the way through the ownership experience. We really owe you that respect and insure you receive the service you deserve each and every time. We wish you many happy, fun and safe Mazda miles in your new Mazda. It is a beauty that has all the features that provide a FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Thank you again for being our new Mazda family member. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Ricardojavier1

I had a great experience. They answered all of my doubts and worked their way through to help me find the car I really wanted. Rey from Finance was really helpful and helped me make the best decision to get the better insurance for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service & working with customers"

- Happybuyer

Went to a competitor in Brevard County, Boniface Liars, that played games, did bait and switch and wouldn’t honor price agreed to. Came here & after we came to agreement everything went smooth & straight forward. They actually did what they said & very nice and friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- diego26841

El servicio prestado por la asesora Madeline fue súper, grana atención y resolviendo las diferentes dudas que se tenían frente vehículo en el post venta Felicitaciones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jul 09, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Diego, So happy to hear that Madeline made sure you were well taken care of during your recent visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. I am grateful to my great service team for making sure that your post sale experience took care of any concerns that you may have had. It will always be our pleasure to serve you throughout your ownership experience and you will always be our valued customer at Sport Mazda. Thank You, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service✨💫"

- jennifhercarolyne

Excellent service I love my car, Mayeline was always attentive and managed to find the one that best suited my budget, I would always recommend it, thanks for everything!!! 💫🙌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Jennifher, Thank you for choosing my dealership, Sport Mazda, for your purchase. I can tell from your review and the wonderful photo that accompanied it, you have found the car you can love. Let us both be grateful to Mayeline for doing her best to make your car search a success. She is a fine, caring professional and works hard to help her customers meet their wants and needs. We are all proud to have you as a Sport Mazda valued customer and promise you we will be here to assist you whenever you need us. Thank you so much and please enjoy every single mile you drive in that pretty red car. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales & Customer Service "

- otero305

Shopped around and found Sport Mazda to be the most receptive to my needs and wants. Their attention to detail was on point. Mayeline was very attentative, professional and not pushy. She knew the detailed wash on my new 6 was not the best so she offered me a free detail and fill up. Even after the store closed Michelle took the time to set up and show me all the new technological aspects and buttons of the car. They have earned my future business. Thank you Mayeline, Michelle and the finance guy...he stayed late too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Michell Hernandez

Jun 25, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Otero, Thank you for letting others know about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. We are so happy you chose us for your new Mazda and are so happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience and am proud of the great sales team that assisted you. At Sport Mazda, it is our job to LISTEN closely to our customers wants and needs, and then do everything we can to make sure they get what they came for. It is exactly what Mayeline did and allowed her to make sure every detail of the sales process was performed with the purpose of making sure you were happy and left with the car you wanted. The rest of the team, all specialists in their areas, then made sure that the paperwork and finance you required were completed, and Michell, our delivery specialist, made sure that you knew the features and how to make your driving experience the best it can be. They provided you the experience you deserved as our valuable customer, and you should expect the same whenever you visit. Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda and may they all be safe, happy and fun. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, professional in all aspects. 5 stars"

- mcardona1017

The best dealership I have experienced, the help me every step of the way till I have my car. Within an hour of me arriving at the dealer, I had the that I want it. I will recommend it to anyone with no hesitation. I will do it all over again and again. Thank you Meyeline for helping me get the car that I want it. You the best. Keep up the good work. PS:10 stars Rating Sincerely, Miguel Cardona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jun 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Miquel, Nothing makes us happier than to know you left Sport Mazda with the car you wanted. It was very kind of you to let others know about Mayeline and how she made sure you got what you wanted. She is a wonderful and caring professional who always does her best for her customers. She listens to what you want and then does everything she can to get if for you. Thank you for recommending Mayeline and Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as our valued customer and will always be here to assist you when needed. I am grateful that you chose my dealership for your next car. You will always be welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jeffteycharmelus

It was my first time coming to this dealership and it was great, even though there was some unforeseen issues. Mayeline was a great employee that helped us along the way, very nice lady. And mike craig went a step above to help us out as well. Over all, it was a nice experience coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Jun 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Jefftey, thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase of a beautiful certified Pre-Owned Mazda. It is really a sporty looking car and I know that you will enjoy many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in it. I am grateful that you chose Sport Mazda for your purchase and that Mayeline and Mike were able to make it happen for you. I know that they will appreciate the kind words you had for them and be glad to know that you had a great experience. I am happy that the unforeseen issues did not hinder you from driving out in your new car. Please enjoy and you will always be welcome here at Sport Mazda as our valued customer. Thank you for the great photo. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service."

- juanpe28

Excellent service and good sales presentation, would definitely recommend. Thanks Mayeline for all your help, and the patient that you had with all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Juan, Thank you for the kind review. I am so happy you chose Sport Mazda for your next car and want to thank you for recommending us to others. Your kind comments mean a great deal to us and we are proud to have you as our valued customer. Mayeline will certainly appreciate the nice things you had to say about her and the service she provided during your visit. We are always here to assist you whenever you need us. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069