Mayeline Sosa Dominguez
Mayeline Sosa Dominguez at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Mayeline Sosa Dominguez | Page 2

Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
363 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

363 Reviews

Write a Review

363 Reviews of Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente experiencia con el servicio de ventas y financiamiento,buena atención sin presiones al cliente More

by Fufito6688
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva. Nuestro equipo se esfuerza por brindar una excelente experiencia, y nos complace que haya descubierto que este es el caso durante su visita. Si tiene más necesidades o preguntas, ¡comuníquese con nosotros!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kash was an amazing agent to work with. He listened to us and guided us to get the best car that fits our needs. The overall experience after choosing the car was quick (which is very impor More

by SJ
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Ullah

Jan 18, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alina was very helpful today in the purchase of a car for my family. She understood and was efficient with all of our needs/questions. Easy to talk to and get along with as well. Works very hard and is very More

by Eddiemcastillo24
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alina Lytvynenko

Jan 05, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda South

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hola hace 20 días compre mi vehículo en este concesionario y me pareció muy bien la abstención y agrado de la gente, muchas gracias por poderme ayudar para mi vehículo y hacer posible mi compra. More

by Dearrudayenifer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delvin Lliteras

Jan 03, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, sus maravillosos comentarios y calificación significan mucho para nosotros. Si tiene más preguntas, por favor llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar!

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was great! She worked very hard to get our business! And the dealership was a very comfortable place to shop with plenty of cars to choose from that were avai More

by jval7
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Arguelles

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was very nice and very patient with us! She really helped with the decision of my new car! More

by courteriern
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Arguelles

Jan 02, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marilyn was absolutely awesome. She really went above and beyond to help me, even when my situation was looking like I might not be able to purchase the car I wanted, she made sure More

by conner.dillon93
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Dec 29, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Conner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for making my car buying process quick, efficient, and most importantly professional Luis. I would definitely recommend. More

by michael rivera nieves
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Hernandez

Dec 28, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dec 28, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. The moment I walked to the parking area the most pleasant employee greet me, Diego. I asked him if he speaks Spanish and that was the beginning of my More

by Munguia
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Dec 20, 2022

Munguia responded

Thanks, the next vehicle purchase in my family I will recommend your dealership.

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second transaction with Kerwin and I’m happy to say he’s a true professional. He provided detailed explanation on how the lease process works. Also gave me multiple scenarios that can help me ge More

by Calvarado247
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerwin LaRocque, Evan Claudio

Dec 12, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,080
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,528
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $16,791
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Serrano Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $45,492
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive