Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maylene Nieves.
Maylene Nieves
Maylene Nieves at Gunther Kia
5.0

Maylene Nieves

Sales Associate

Gunther Kia

1900 South State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Maylene Nieves

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maylene Nieves was great to work with. She worked within..."

- GEORGETTE.EVANS13 Verified Customer

Maylene Nieves was great to work with. She worked within my budget and we got the deal done fairly quickly. Happy to recommend in the future and do business again down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Shirley

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- AZURE.TV Verified Customer

The process was very easy. The only down sides, we had to wait around a bit long plus there were a lot of hidden fees. We came in at one price point and it kept going up and up. More up front transparency would be appreciated. Overall I feel like we got a good deal, and at least the people were nice. It would just make more sense to advertise all of the extra costs in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Shirley, Pablo Villaverde

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- adjs

Maylene kept in touch with me via email before I ever set foot in the dealership. She was friendly and very helpful. I had other salespeople I could have went with however once we came to terms I prefer to make the deal with a salesperson that has a good personality and she certainly has that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Clinton, Omar Burgos, Trevor Tolchin

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- RICANBOI70 Verified Customer

Great dealer. The dealer has state of the art facility. Great and friendly staff. Go in with a dirty car and come out with a clean one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my visit"

- MIRIAMDZ38 Verified Customer

The welcoming and the willing to make the deal with us. That was great. You are the best. Very Happy with all of you. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Shirley, Alex Barbosa

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on a recall issue. "

- J.B.GORMAN Verified Customer

No questions just did the necessary work to correct a bad situation. Service Maylene was a pleasure to deal with. Explained everything before work was done and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- ANNAILLUZZI Verified Customer

What a great service department! Great teamwork!!!! Cleanliness of the waiting area . Customer service is superb! Great magazines and snacks. Thanks for the car wash !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, as usual!"

- WILDCATMOM21 Verified Customer

Always great service all around. Looking forward to going back for all my Kia needs from sales to service. Past and future Kia customers, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Clinton, Omar Burgos, Kenny Lopez, Hazar Mankin

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and simple "

- Blah Verified Customer

Came in because I had a few concerns with my 2018 Kia optima and I live in the neighborhood by the dealership so I dropped my car off. they called me during the progress “we have your car we see this is wrong so far if we notice anything else major will give you a call otherwise and that will call you when your car is ready” i said OK they called me when my car was ready. I picked it up easy Peezy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience "

- Ronphoto Verified Customer

I brought my 2017 Niro in for routine service. As always, the Service Manager, Bill Garcia, and Maylene Nieves, the Service Advisor, made certain I was informed of the service’s progress as I waited for my vehicle. The work was performed properly and completely. Being recognized and greeted by John Adams, the Kia Service General Manager, was a plus. This is my third Kia (and the fifth vehicle purchased or leased from the Gunther dealerships). It’s good to trust the people who deal with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Clinton, Ryan Stultz, Bill Garcia, John Adams

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia K900 car, priced at $60,895

2019 Kia K900

$60,895

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $25,660

2020 Kia Soul

$25,660

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,020

2020 Kia Sportage

$33,020

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,960

2020 Kia Soul

$28,960

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,615

2020 Kia Soul

$22,615

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,960

2020 Kia Soul

$22,960

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,615

2020 Kia Soul

$22,615

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,615

2020 Kia Soul

$28,615