Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mayra Angulo
Mayra Angulo at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Mayra Angulo

Internet Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.5
11 Reviews

Employee Video

4.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mayra Angulo

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever, Elvin, Mayra and Mike were..."

- jlizarraga38

Best customer service ever, Elvin, Mayra and Mike were very helpful and polite, they took the time to find exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa, Mike Radig

Sep 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin and Mayra were such a pleasure to work with, they..."

- Veliaacuna20

Elvin and Mayra were such a pleasure to work with, they make you fill comfortable and the process was no hassle and stress free. I would highly recommend anyone that wants to buy a car to go to them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa, Diesel Samaniego

Jun 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin, he was great. I walked out with the deal i wanted,..."

- Irene

Elvin, he was great. I walked out with the deal i wanted, thanks to him and For Myra not being available to meet that day. Glade they did not rush us through the process, and didn't mind staying pass closing. Vicki was great as well, she explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa , Vicki Christie

Apr 30, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience of getting a new car was great and..."

- cyria g

The whole experience of getting a new car was great and big thanks to Elvin he helped so much in influencing our buy, he was great!! exceptional customer service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Friedman, Elvin Villa , Vicki

Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing. The customer service from..."

- codywenner

My experience was amazing. The customer service from Maddie and Gerry were off the hook! There were a few challenge but they rose to the occasion and pushed through those to make the deal work. I got what I asked for on my trade. I'm telling friends to shop here for their next RAM. We worked with Vicki in finance and she is a FIVE STAR all the way, shes not listed. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry McClendon, Madeline Henderson , Vicki

Aug 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is an amazing salesman! Very thorough very..."

- l_vallejo

Justin is an amazing salesman! Very thorough very knowledgeable and found a vehicle within my price range and to fit my needs! Love the team

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Waylon King , Vicki

Apr 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Justin, congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Messina, General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service "

- Kiav9005

Nygil He was very patient and answered all the questions to my family, he helped us find the best options in the right car, thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am pleased to hear that Nygil answered all your questions and helped you to find the right care with everything you needed. Thank you for your kind review. We will be sure to pass your appreciation on to Nygil. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with great people"

- Chris2783

The dream team there helped me out tremendously! Thank you Mayra and Nygil "The baby" for taking great care of me. Mike in finance was great at explaining the details. I appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Michael Painter, Josh Salazar

Sep 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Chris, I am happy to hear that our dream team here could be of help and get you taken care of. Thank you for this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business. If you need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to come back and see us again. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was great."

- Gonzalehms

I normally hate buying a vehicle because of the time it takes to buy. I also don't write reviews. However, my sales rep Justin did such a smooth and easy purchase for me I felt he deserved a review to thank him for making me happy. He kept his word on everything he said he would do for me and I want to thank him very much and to show my appreciation for a job well done. I want to thank Tino as well.? Michael Gonzales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Tino Hernandez

Jun 18, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you, Michael, for sharing about your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that Justin was able to earn this wonderful review from you. If there is anything else Justin and our team can do for you, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didnt even get to try and buy the vehicle i wanted and lied "

- MedinaC

Altho the salesman (Thad) was extremely nice and i had no personal issues with him. I was a little disappointed that i went in specifically to look at a certin truck and never got the chance to even test drive it. Immediately he started talking about getting a new truck that i knew before going in that i couldnt afford even with the so called mark downs. I had a trade in i knew was going to set me back a few thousand. And on top of that he qas working me into a truck i didnt want that was a v6. But i got tired of my words going in one ear and out the other despite the new truck still being almost 4k more then the used one i was looking at i went along with him just so i could hurry up and leave. I had already drove 30mins there to waste my time looking at a truck i couldnt afford or want letting him crunch numbers i knew would not work for me. In the end still never got to test drive the truck i inquired about or even look at the numbers for it. Just keep getting told how much more it would cost me dispite it being priced for less then what he was trying to get me into. To add i was contacted by Mayra a few days layer to try and help me with this issue, altho she couldnt do much more then Thad i found it ironic she told me they cant get me the used car for various reasons now but still while i was there we didnt even try. I then inform her i found another new truck online for 3k less. She tells me its been sold and they have no others for that price, but yet i called and spoke to a louis and he repeatedly informed me he still had the truck and a few more new at the same price. Really shady and un trustworthy people id rather not get a new car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Acosta, Thad Donaldson

Jun 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Christopher, we take all reviews and concerns very seriously. If you would please reach out to me, we can discuss your situation and find a way to remedy it. l look forward to speaking with you. - Mike Messina, General Manager, (480) 865-2048

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,610
2021 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive