About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Desotel.
Megan Desotel
Megan Desotel, Sales & Leasing, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.6

Megan Desotel

Sales & Leasing

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

I love talking to people and helping them find the vehicle that best meets their needs. Most people think buying a car is stressful and I like to make the experience smoother and easier! Outside of work, I love both watching and playing sports. I am a baseball fanatic and an avid basketball player. I also love spending time with my two dogs, Carter and Jeter!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Megan Desotel

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new 2019 Subaru Ascent"

- Scott R Verified Customer

We were looking for a new 7 passenger midsize suv . We test drove a lot of them and pretty much fell for the Ascent the first time we test drove it. We told Megan Desotel what options we wanted on it and she got it ordered for us. Everything went smooth thru the ordering and pick up process. Megan did a great job of keeping us up to date when the vehicle was being built and also explaining how everything worked when we picked the vehicle up. Nicholas Schmit explained what warranty options were available and handled all the paper work. This also went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked very hard for me."

- rush0650 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and helpful. I had done a lot of research before I started working with Cliff Wall. They still had knowledge to teach me and make my experience better. I knew exactly what I wanted and they worked very hard to find it and prepare it. Process was quick and easy. Thank You very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Satisfied in Service Verified Customer

My service work was done quickly and correctly. Service department kept me informed as to what needed to be done and advised on future service work as well. The lounge is comfortable and staff is friendly. I spoke with Megan while waiting and she was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Metzler, Monica Wiegand

Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Cliff Wall. We really appreciate both.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- sj.bunker68 Verified Customer

Even though this dealership is across town for us we will be happy to travel the distance for service and future business. I definitely would recommend this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience "

- katrinawelborn51 Verified Customer

Overall, I had a smooth and enjoyable experience while buying my new car. With my friend, Abbas, helping me, I get confident in what I was doing and both people I worked with were nice and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad your purchasing experience was enjoyable and we were able to answer all of your questions. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for your business!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer service!"

- Eleanor! Verified Customer

We had a bad experience with a dealership in Appleton, and ended up returning the vehicle. We made a phone call to Cliff Wall and within minutes, Megan found the exact car we were looking for in the exact color we wanted. A dealer swap was necessary, and they worked with us to make it happen. Megan kept us updated on the progress almost daily. I would highly recommend Cliff Wall and will most definitely return! It is a smaller dealership where customer service is priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- JIM.BRICK Verified Customer

I worked with Megan on finding the right car for me. I settled on a CX-9 touring. She did a great job working with me via email and in person. She was very knowledgeable about the workings of the CX-9. Nick in finance also was able to complete all the necessary financing in a very timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

Jul 17, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We also think that Megan is great at finding the right vehicle for the right person and glad you recognized that. Thanks for your review and for choosing Cliff Wall. We hope you are enjoying your CX-9.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OK Sales Experience and Great Finance Experience"

- JM Verified Customer

Overall I was happy with the car, my trade in price, and the price of the used car. I made the decision to buy my car on a Friday, but the sales person asked that I wait until the next week to pick it up so they could detail it for me. When I got there the sales person had to leave for a medical issue so someone else had to hand the car to me which felt a bit unorganized and incomplete. I realized after I had left that it had not been detailed (there was dirt on the mats and a dirty Kleenex in the center console). On the positive side the finance portion of my purchase was done very quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

Jul 17, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Oh no! We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with the cleanliness of your new vehicle and that your sales consultant was out. We will work with our staff to make sure they always do a final check on vehicles. Thank you for your review and for choosing Cliff Wall.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car purchase"

- Snibbie Verified Customer

We worked with Megan and Nicholas. We had been contacted by Hailey through our on-line search. Everyone was very up-front with us. We test drove the car while they determined value of our trade-in. Whole process did not take long. We got a $50 credit for test driving the car and will get a $25 gas card when we return in a week or so for them to answer any questions we might have. We have received several phone calls and emails checking to make sure everything was working for us or to see if we had any questions - great follow-up and not annoying. The service plan for oil changes, etc. is very attractive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit

Mar 26, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review- We appreciate it!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic New Car Purchase"

- dw1 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Our first service appointment was also fantastic. Work was done ahead of schedule, and they did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We are happy to hear your first service experience was positive and hope that we can continue to service your vehicle well. Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,415

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$28,305

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,325

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,230

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,660