Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Megan Kinney.
Megan Kinney
Megan Kinney at Piazza Acura of West Chester
Refer Me
5.0

Megan Kinney

Service Advisor

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1350 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

101 Reviews of Megan Kinney

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business here. Friendly competent..."

- pflyons Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to do business here. Friendly competent people always willing to help. I am fortunate to have been doing business with Piazza for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I personally do not enjoy the car buying process. I think..."

- CHRISROZZI Verified Customer

I personally do not enjoy the car buying process. I think the constant negotiation and “let me go ask my manager” is outdated and overdone. With that said, I think Bob Ruhno was honest and fair. I was very impressed by Angela who helped me get a refund on a side molding that didn’t look right. I left feeling good about my final product and my experience. Overall the white glove service is very nice at piazza as well. I will likely return for another car but hopefully not for another ten years. Acura did a great job on this next gen MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasant experience to visit the service..."

- PKF852 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasant experience to visit the service department of Piazza Acura of West Chester. everyone is so friendly and they make sure their waiting area accommodates all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well organized service experience. Courteous and friendly..."

- Radhachevli Verified Customer

Well organized service experience. Courteous and friendly staff. The car was ready for pick up when they said it would be ready. Noticed the car drives more smoothly after the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been easy to work with- they always call to..."

- Mdwy Verified Customer

They have been easy to work with- they always call to give me an update and go out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of- a loaner car is available if needed and during COVID they would pick up and drop off my car. Megan was the person who I worked with the last visit and she makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Magerfleisch

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, efficient, courteous & accommodating...."

- CHAST15 Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, courteous & accommodating. Always on point. Great place to take your vehicle for service. Have been coming here for seven years, never had an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Magerfleisch

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on warranty replacement battery. It as in..."

- gmaher3700 Verified Customer

Great service on warranty replacement battery. It as in and out in one day. This is my first Acura, but probably won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is always helpful from Sales to Service. Very..."

- T. Lefkof Verified Customer

Dealership is always helpful from Sales to Service. Very pleasant abd so customer focused. Helpful when you need a loaner car too. Megan is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more..."

- STAC_PHILLIPS Verified Customer

Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more could I say. They are great. So professional and friendly and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure when coming in. Quick service every..."

- Nick C Verified Customer

Always a pleasure when coming in. Quick service every time. Megan was very helpful and always has answers and suggestions. Always a smooth and fast operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Magerfleisch

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625

2021 Acura RDX

$44,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,305

2020 Acura ILX

$31,305

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725